Club5050: My Journey on Steemit. Episode 2.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hi there.

I am here again with my Journey on steemit episode 2. Have fun as you read through. ………..

20220416_064610.png

My friends will be happy all the times about receiving upvotes but i just di look like they di perform magic. some on my achievement post were verified but not curated. I just di ask myself if i dong wrong my village people.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt22h1up7hhkggLs5S8TnejS1FT623qtaPkig8mUHkC9cCGUxor1pF3UPpQRZBR68RpZ2JBidfcdbL7hod1g.png

a message was passed in our steem cameroon whatsapp forum requesting if you don't receive an upvote from Booming for more than 10days you should indicate through a pv. Ha!!! i had gone for months without one and it was not strange. I sent a private message to one of the adms who went through my account and wept. He could not believe that i had not received a booming for that long. 2 days after i received a Booming of $5. Joy again.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt22h1up7hhkggLs5S8TnejS1FT623qtaPkig8mUHkC9cCGUxor1pF3UPpQRZBR68RpZ2JBidfcdbL7hod1g.png

Blogging Continued but the good thing is steemcameroon was always around to vote 30cent or 40cent. this was really insignificant but i was grateful. I managed and did a delegation of 50sp to the steem-cameroon. This was in an attempt to support the community and make it grow. Within a few moments again i reviewed my delegation to 100 steem.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt22h1up7hhkggLs5S8TnejS1FT623qtaPkig8mUHkC9cCGUxor1pF3UPpQRZBR68RpZ2JBidfcdbL7hod1g.png

People were grumbling and crying in silence of which i thought i was the only one Complaining. The admins had turned into something else. No one cared they only cared for themselves. individuals were receiving an upvote on all their post while some people will go for months with none. This opportunity came up when an angered steemian raised this concern in the whatsapp group and the group was closed by the admins. As a legal mind, i saw this as a violation of the human right "Freedom of speech" I was in Court and decided to stay mute for the mean time. People were boiling with anger but were afraid of being removed from the forum so they sat quiet.

To be continued…..
Stay tuned.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66