Creative Writing Contest Vol. 12 | When, how and how many persons I plan to recruit to Steemit?

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Introduction

Greetings to you all great steemians,

20210819_200839.jpg image edited from PixelLab

After talking about how steemit has added value to my life in my previous edition of the Creativewritng Contest, here is the link. Now, bearing witness with me about this legit platform, you all will see that there is a need to sensitise and bring in more steemians to also enjoy the amazing things the platform offers and that is exactly what I will talking about in this edition of the Creativewritng Contest. Now before talking on when, how and how many people I will plan to recruit so that they could also enjoy all the gifts steemit offers, permit me give the amount of steemians I have already brought on board.



This is just my 4month of being in steemit after joining it towards the end of April, I thank good for the strength he gave me as I have successfully bring on board 8 steemians ( @rafk, @enoegbe, @chiakingsly, @chenwipettylon, @njiclinton @kulkaleonard, @abonguelizzet,and @tabikingsley) or you can follow this my link to know howmany people I have brought to steemit. At first it was only @abonguelizzet and @enoegbe that were active but I thank God @rafk has also started enjoying the platform. I have also been mentoring alot of steemians though I'm not the one that sign up them(many will testify to this). Taking you guys back to the contest Questions on when, how and how many people I will plan to recruit.



When and how I plan to raise awareness about Steemit

  • I started raising awareness on steemit through sensitization by walking and sharing posters and flyers back in April when I joined this platform and luckily I successfully registered one steemian during that time(@tabikingsley will bare me witness). So I will continue doing this again properly during this month of September since schools will be starting back and many people will be back from holidays

  • I also started raising awareness about Steemit on my social media platforms which I had to successfully registered @njiclinton thanks to the steemit Kamer promo contest organized by steemcameroon. I am happy the contest is back now after sometime. So I will continue to be participating in the steemit kamer promo contest so as to try as much as possible to bring in more newbies on board.

  • Another way of raising awareness about Steemit is also sharing your successes on your social media platforms, @enoegbe can testify to this when he saw how I shared screenshots of my highly curated posts on my WhatsApp status as he was so anxious to know about what that means and I had to successfully signed him up and bring him on board, you can enter this my link to see the full gist. So I will continue doing this strategy since I have seen its another good way to proof to non-steemians that this platform is for real.

  • I will also continue talking about steemit to all my family and friends so that I they could fine interest in joining. My uncle (@chiakingsley) and the wife(@abonguelizzete) will bare me witness on how they first heard about Steemit from me and how successful I was until they had to sign up as well.



How many people i plan to recruit to Steemit

After planning in raising awareness about Steemit, I wish to recruit as many as possible through my various strategies. I think this my method will be working extremely well for the youths and we all know that youths always conquer the population and always wanting to fine something to do especially if it is legit. So my target here is mostly to reach out to all the youths and tell them about the amazing things steemit will offer them if only they can sign up and get started



Conclusion

Much appreciation goes to @thegreens for always bringing up such amazing and interesting contests to us. I think this is very creative and Educative.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That's amazing

 3 years ago 

Yeah bro it's really amazing

 3 years ago 

Bit by bit you'll achieve your goal ☺️

 3 years ago 

Yeah for sure bro

 3 years ago 

I alway admire your focus on this platform and determination
One day ill be like u

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the appreciation my brother.. I wish you also accomplish all your tasks here bro

 3 years ago 

Wow I admire your determination for this platform. I hope to recruit newbies in just no time just like you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the appreciation mom.. yeah indeed everything is just determination, so I think if you are determined then you will definitely bring in many newbies

 3 years ago 

You're legit Bro. A true steemian. You really have put in a lot especially since you've been able to recruit this many. Keep it up sir..

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the appreciation dear

 3 years ago 

Steemit is really a good platform,you see until two of your uncles joined the train.lets keep spreading

 3 years ago 

Atell you bro, we will keep on spreading the news until it goes viral

 3 years ago 

Wow this is interesting to hear you have recruited uptil 8 steemians because I know it's not that easy

 3 years ago 

Atell you bro, but all is determination

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45