PROMO-STEEM: ANOTHER STRATEGY OF HOW YOU CAN CARRY OUT IN OTHER TO RECRUIT NEWBIES

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello👋 dear family of the steemit Nursery community, i trust everyone is doing great. Today i'm gonna show a strategy i use to sign up a newbie and i recommend you all to also try it and see because i believe its good.


It's been long i brought a newbie on board again because i have been finding it very difficult because anytime i talk to them about steemit, they never give me listening ears because majority of them always think it is a scam or this online businesses that have been failing people alot.


Screenshot_20210722-101931.png

Since i know most youths now our days are always very interested in anytime they see which is concerning 💲cryptocurrency or money 💵 , So the strategy i use this time around to announce about steemit was that since i have a alot of friends on WhatsApp, i decided to screenshot a past payment on my notification and kept it on my whatsapp status.


I couldn't believe with the number of people that commented and ask me which type of business is this i'm doing that they are paying me but in dollars insted of our local currency here FCFA, booooom that is when i started telling them about steemit and a good number were interested but couldn't know how to sign up so i have given some of them agenda as i will be meeting them days ahead to sign up them .


What made me so happy was that i finally gained favour in signing up an old friend of mine which i had long talk about steemit to him but he was never interested by then mainly because of the frustration he got from an online business before as he lost a huge some of money in. So what i did this time was that as he viewed my status and saw how they have been paying me, he actually ask me if this is real and i answered him that yes 👍 its real.


The next question he ask me that if i ever succeed in withdrawing money there then that day he will signe up😂. I told him that its very simple to withdraw money there and i have done that once so he was like "wooo", really? I said yes of course i can't be lying him. Since he is in a different town far away from mine, He ask me if he could sign up by himself and also ask me if it is having but an App? I said he can sign up, so i had to give him the directives of how to sign up. Thank God he succeeded in signing up easily without facing any difficulties. His user name is @enoegbe


After signing up, he was extremely happy and wanted to start posting righ away so i had to direct him to @cryptokannon lessons on achievement tasks. He read and understood it very fast since he is and intelligent guy then did his introductive post as i had to guid him as well. Below are some of the screenshots of our conversations.


Screenshot_20210722-113908.png

Screenshot_20210722-114007.png

Screenshot_20210722-114026.png

Screenshot_20210722-114057.png

Screenshot_20210722-114117.png


As you can see that was how i did befor signing up @enoegbe. It was a bit difficult as he asked a lot of questions. Below are screenshots of some of the reactions i got from interested persons as i will be meeting up them in days Ahead to sign up them


Screenshot_20210722-124205.png
Screenshot_20210722-124221.png
Screenshot_20210722-124430.png
Screenshot_20210722-125557.png


Conclusion

So with this strategy, i will also recommend you all to do so by advertising and talking about steemit on our social media platforms. I can remember one of my first strategy of signing up newbies was when i did and advert on My Facebook page about steemit. Let's all remember we are in steemit to win and welcome more steemians on board not only focussing on our personal interest. I believe soon the whole world will come to know about steemit through our personal efforts


thanks so much for going through my content, may God bless and protect you all

Incase to know me better, this is my achievement 1 post

Sort:  

Hi @chiabertrand

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45