STEEM CAMEROON CONTEST || RECORD MY STATUS VOLUME 4 : 21/09/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello once again , here is my second entry post to this contest brought up by @steem-cameroon.

  • 1
    CB9F2D96-FA7D-4CAF-8E41-AEABED5C3545.jpeg

The image above shows another way in which I try to capture the attention of my status viewers and contacts to notice this platform Steemit. The screenshot shows a post of mine in #SteemitCryptoAcademy with the sim of 22.83$ under the post, this is enough reason for them to believe that what I’m saying is actually true.

  • 2
    278DEC31-367D-48E4-B786-AFD3D3C35D28.jpeg

The second screenshot above shows an image of a young man living in a poor and dirty environment but wears fancy cloths and takes pictures with decorated backgrounds mostly to impress people, which is actually the sad reality of today’s youths who actually are concerned with looking successful rather than actually being successful.

  • 3
    3C312A2E-BC15-481A-BE91-B3070AF1F341.jpeg

The third screenshot above is just an advertisement, letting my contacts know tht they are free to contact me at anytime if they have bitcoins for sale because I am always ready to buy any quantity at anytime. If you the reader wants to get in touch with me as well, the link to my WhatsApp is found in my bio, just go to my profile and check my bio.

  • 4
    0516DCFF-F31D-4E00-A1F5-D49F81A3BB36.jpeg

The screenshot above shows the flier of an upcoming program titled HEAL THE LAND on the 28 of November 2021 and this program would be at Douala in Cameroon. We would have great international singers like Sinach present and Don Moem who would be participating online. This program is aimed at crying for peace in Cameroon especially in the northwest and southwest regions.

  • 5
    89E9BEFD-416A-4C50-B3D3-9577BA812A81.jpeg

The screenshot above is a link to an online voting site of a gospel musical competition. I pleaded with my contacts and status viewers to help support my people who are in the competition THE AHAVA BAND by clicking on the link and voting for them.

Thanks for reading

CC
@fombae
@ngongha
@nackasnelson
@majerius
@doctor23

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahahaha that second pict majes me see many people who fake life😅 it's a new dimension

😆 for real

 3 years ago 

Am happy seeing your status being filled with Godlike posts... its amazing that sinach and don moen will be crying out together with us for peace in our nation

For real bro

For real
Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 04 Contest
  6. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  7. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66