"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 17 November 2023 || By @ajegena

in Steem Cameroon8 months ago

Here is the screenshot of the resteemed
Screenshot_20231117-144740.png

Greetings my dear friends of #Steem Cameroon, how are you all doing today and your family I hope that the are all in a good health for me and my family we are all in good health with our any bad new. Here we are today with a great and perfect contest saying my Best Day of the Week I wish everyone will come and participate in the contest so we can all come together and know how the best day for our week

Screenshot_20231117-150218.png

In the morning when I wake up I begin my day with prayers and after praying, I go on with the constant thing which I do everyday morning before I go out and it is exercise stretching inside my room. Everyday if I wake up and I pray, after that I go on with the exercise stretching inside my room.

On going, I take my break fast and I go to side work were we build a house and presently we are done with the building and roofing now we are plastering the wall of the house House.

Here are some of the process we did from plastering the wall . Firstly major our sand and after that get our cement put inside and mix it together then will now put water on it too soft and smooth it for the work to be neat .

IMG_20231117_092751_388.jpg

After I was done with the work, I came back home and I take my bath and I eat some food and rest. But it was a big surprise to me that night, when I was at my friends called me and ask me where I am I told them am not at home but I will be coming back in the evening, The told that please if am back I should call them and I said okay

So that evening when I was done with everything I called them and told them am back home , the told me they are coming I said okay; But there arrive was a big surprised to me the surprise me with a Cake I didn't expect, The day was my birthday and I was not to have money to celebrate it so I went to work to get some money but at the end of the day God surprised me Thank you so much Father.

But these happiness didn't just stop their, throughout that day I didn't have time for my phone because I was so busy, but with the stress and everything I didn't live Steemit aside I have made up my mind that everyday of my activity Steemit most be among because from the joy of God Steemit is the next thing joy I due have everyday.

Therefore, I took my phone and I long in to Steemit, and surprisely, it was still a big surprise to me again that night. I went to Steemit with surprise thing the person of @bossj23 Posted the steps on how to transfer your SBD to Steem and I saw it so I went on and followed the steps and a big surprised still happen I was able to do that and it successful Thank you @bossj23 for the post

Screenshot_20231117-145631.png

By the grace of God and our efforts Steemit will surely grow up more than the way it is now Amen🙏

💐💐💐ABOUT ME💐💐💐

Achievement 1 link

I invite the person of @simonnwigwe, @fantvwiki and @tocho2 to to take part in this Contest if they haven't done it.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing your heartwarming experience! 🎉 Birthdays have a magical way of bringing unexpected joy and love into our lives. 🥳 It sounds like your day was filled with beautiful moments, surprises, and the warmth of friends and family.

Yes, it was so amazing

 8 months ago 

Great writing, you're great. Good luck in the contest my friend

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Wow, God always come through when the seems to be no way. I can understand the feelings of receiving wanted gift when you didn't expect or seeing it coming. Enjoy my dear friend.

Thank you so friend and stay safe

Un muy buen día, lleno de trabajo y de cobrar recompensas en la plataforma.

Un a vez vista las recompensas podemos asegurar que estamos en el camino correcto, haciendo lo que nos gusta y siendo recompensados por ello.

Saludos. SLPS

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52