Achievement 1: My Introduction Post

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20221023_104724_1.jpg

I am so excited and grateful of being in such a helpful and wonderful platform, I have be told by many people about steemit,but I have been so unconcerned about it ,but these people are so kind to keep telling me about this unique platform unique platform, and I notice that this great person have the special way of achieving , learning and earning a lot from the amazing platform, me been present hear is to let the steemit platform Know that I am really really ready to be part of the steemit platform that reward Base on your performance or effort

BACKGROUND

My name is Ajegena Augustine,I am from nasarawa state ,Nigeria. I am born on16 November 2003 and I am single and also living with my parents and my senior and younger ones (siblings).you might be hear about this place call nasarawa state. It's indeed a unique and also a blessed land/place, with the logo that says "Home of solid mineral"with plentiful natural resources .I brought up from a family of four (4), and I happened to be the first born of the family. My father is pottery Barn and my mother is a seller.

EDUCATION CAREER

I am a secondary school graduate ,and preparing to found to high institution these year to study science laboratory technology (SLT) in the school by God grace.

MY INTEREST, HOABIES,AND DISLIKE

I am a simple person,and I love listening and singing of music,I love creativity ,I love reading as well,I love paying football ,and I also like dancing but can't dance ,at the same time I unlike people who are rude,lousy and arrogant ,I unlike people who make fake promises and i also unlike people who pretend to be fine wel the are having many things / problem bothering them .

My purpose /reason for joining steemit

The main reason why I joined this great amazing platform, is to emulate good character and relationship from new friends, and to learn more about life from different perspective, and another aim is to support each other, financially, academically and in general aspect of life. One good thing about me, I love learning more because it makes me a better person and I see it very good to experience more in life cycle.
I know becoming active in this group, will enlarge my sense of reasoning and increase more wisdom.
And I believe the knowledge and experience others will bring here will build me, to become a better person,
And another benefits of joining great and wonderful platform-steemit community is the accompanying wisdom or sence belonging and opportunity to experience diversity,it let us to share personal information and relatedness and support and perpetual growth of each other , ourselves,and our place or environment.

How I got to know steemit

Steemit community was introduce to me by @simonnwigwe i.e Mr Simon Nwigwe . He told me a lot about this amazing platform for a long time ,but through I was so confused and reluctant about joining,how to start was the big problem /issue but along the way,I summer the courage and strength to join completely, so i can be able to testify and enjoy steemit platform ,this is a great privilege and am delighted to be here among,I am great full to God and Mr Simon Nwigwe who introduced me to this great , wonderful and amazing platform called steemit and to steemit community itself
Looking forward to your support/help to encouragement . thank you so much everyone I believe that my being here will be a help to many people and also a help to myself as well thank you once more and stay safe.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. WELCOME to Steemit! Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem. With that in mind, happy blogging
CCS
Manually curated by @visionaer3003
https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=visionaer3003&approve=1
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Greetings, I must inform you that you have this same post published twice within the platform which is not allowed, you can present yourself as many times as you want but with totally different publications, please delete all identical publications.

You must delete all repeated publication and make a new unique and 100% original

Similar Post

Greetings

Loading...

Greetings friend @ajegena

Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad you decided to join this great platform to share original and good quality posts.

I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word "Steemit", Country, "User", "Achievement 1" and the current date must appear, this information must be handwritten.

Share with us the user of the person who invited you.

I wish you success.

 2 years ago 

Amen

Hello dear, to write the username of the person that invited you to steemit, you must put @ at the beginning of the name. You will need to ask the person his username here on steemit, then edit this post and write it correctly.

 2 years ago 

Hello @ngoenyi I have effected the corrections. Please check the post.

 2 years ago 

@adeljose, I have made the corrections

 2 years ago 

Welcome @ajegena to this amazing platform.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Loading...

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...
Welcome to Steemit

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51