1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 4 - The Diary Game - My Recruitment List & Development So Far

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

MyPoster_1594924318858.png

Hello @steemitblog, The Steemit Team, @steemcurator01 and all members of Steemit Community I bring my warmest greetings from Ghana to all. By your support that I'm what I'm today, and by due respect and with all humility I must appreciate this and mention your name at any platform that I'm given. Thanks for this offer once again, though know that season 1 has been exhausted and waiting for the next challenge coming August 1st, but you've given us this chance to engage more in order not to be felt boredom in the gap left to commence season 2. Yes!, **Recruitment, Retention & Reward have so many impact in this new Steem journey. I see this road map initiated by @steemitblog as one of the best initiatives to improve Steem to the lands of blessings. Having each Country representatives that will work harder, strengthening Steem POD through massive recruitment in very good idea and this undenying fact of Steem growth. The recruitment in Steem should be inevitable by any means championing this course at every Country. And this should all time or periodically promoted with well resourced. I know the Team of Steemit is fully prepared to support members who through their effort work towards this goal and transitional changed. In this case, you and I being the members of Steem POD in our Country must support with good heart and mighty hands to make this dream a success.

My effort and support for the Steemit Team should not have been accomplished without your great motivation and push to continue the good work that I was doing. Your daily engagement in this diary game has been so wonderful at my end. And I must say that, it really gingered me to recruit as many as #3 Steem friends in the game. Two were in active, and one was signed up through me to join the game. They are:

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH814q4d1RbwGK8JGnhmFecwMtT5jWKc1RFjTRojF4xG71ZBLPqgfbP9Dh5ee8R8kJKjLFFKxJHjHKXk79xWTfBNGpZDxmot.jpeg

He has his diary game on 5th July 2020. He couldn't finished with us with the end of the game since he is part of New Voter registration Officers. He is tight now, I know by the start of the season 2 he can join us. This the link to his first post.
https://steemit.com/the100daysofsteem/@elliamor1/100-days-of-steem-the-diary-game-5th-july-2020-or-or-my-first-day-in-steem

IMG_20200629_100520_008.jpg
@fortune182 had his first diary game post on 29th June 2020. He was able to write his first 3 diary game post, but could complete the game with us when the Voter registration was began. But he has promised to be very active in season. Below is the link to his first post where he mentioned my name.
https://steemit.com/the100daysofsteem/@fortune182/100-days-of-steem-my-first-day-in-diary-game-invited-by-oppongk-29th-june-2020

IMG-20200711-WA0026.jpg

@menak is the first Steemian I recruited into the game. He has been doing so well being active ever since I invited him. He was able to end with us in the game, and he has promised to join the season 2. He has been one of my recruits being promising to help build Ghana Team. He mentioned my name in his first 3 diary game post. This is the link to his first diary game post dated on 23rd June 2020.
https://steemit.com/the100daysofsteem/@menak/100-days-of-steem-day-1-23rd-june-2020-a-visit-to-my-first-child

Apart from @elliamor1 that I signed him up, I have been able to signed up 4 additional new users. I signed them up before the season 1. They are:

IMG_20200710_173455_825.jpg

IMG_20200716_130435_309.jpg

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HwSEUFPxPrmLk8bMaXfb3gyM4cswRzhnCb997EVgpuFDm99cWayyqoUaYgxqfaqpeiCe5oE7bZ6PKfWh8BZuTwiEboo7FeZc.jpeg

They are now under my guidance and help so that they can begin season 2 very well. I'm very happy about they new commers that would soon be added to our Ghana representative that would be announced soon.

We hope to have good team by the beginning of the season 2 coming 1st August 2020. This is my effort I want to ensure to build up my Team Ghana. Thanks to all my supporters here.

Sort:  

@oppongk, Thank you for your post-report on recruiting people on Steemit.
You have been very, very consistent and active in the diary game.
We were also able to invite your friends to the game.
And that is very commendable, my friend. I am glad of your success.
And I think that you have every opportunity to be among the winners.
And the most important feature of your character, in my opinion, is gratitude and courtesy to everyone: curators and participants.
And this perhaps many participants should learn from you.
Good luck with everything!

Thank you so much for your contribution to my post. You are also very active and committed in Steemit community. I love your enthusiasm and love for Steem.

Thank you so much, my friend!
Have a beautiful day!

Thank you for commenting on this post.

You have won a Lucky 10 upvote.

The Steemit Team

One Of the best appreciation i saw in Steemit @vipnata 👌🏻😊 i read it 3 times just because of the beauty of the lines 😍

Thank you very much for your kind words, my friend

My Twitter Link:

Screenshot_20200716-210706.png

Thank you for all your great work recruiting for Steem in Ghana.

I hope you are able to keep supporting and encouraging these newcomers to keep active.

The Steemit Team

Sure @steemcurator01!, They are serious to work with @steemitblog, and I am very happy that I have signed six(6) additional new commers in my lists and more people are on the queue waiting for me to come and sign them into steem. I think before we begin the season 2, I can have at least 15 active members joining the season 2 gain. Let me find time and announce their users names in one of my post. I'm really, really eager to recruit more. And thanks to @menak who was later invited into the game, he is daily pulling his friends to join steem, upon seeing the grace here. My pleasure for your kind and support for Ghana Team.

@steemcurator01 Would Like to Know If Steemit Community Require any support from India, As I can see very less people are there from India. If Steemit Guide we can make things work in better way.
I have a Good reputation in India You can Verify the profile: https://www.linkedin.com/in/shafan-muhammed/

Together lets build a good growth for the community in a new territory

Thanks for commenting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65