You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 4 - The Diary Game - My Recruitment List & Development So Far

in Steem Africa4 years ago

@oppongk, Thank you for your post-report on recruiting people on Steemit.
You have been very, very consistent and active in the diary game.
We were also able to invite your friends to the game.
And that is very commendable, my friend. I am glad of your success.
And I think that you have every opportunity to be among the winners.
And the most important feature of your character, in my opinion, is gratitude and courtesy to everyone: curators and participants.
And this perhaps many participants should learn from you.
Good luck with everything!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your contribution to my post. You are also very active and committed in Steemit community. I love your enthusiasm and love for Steem.

Thank you so much, my friend!
Have a beautiful day!

Thank you for commenting on this post.

You have won a Lucky 10 upvote.

The Steemit Team

One Of the best appreciation i saw in Steemit @vipnata 👌🏻😊 i read it 3 times just because of the beauty of the lines 😍

Thank you very much for your kind words, my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48