THE DIARY GAME: My Membership Post - 27th JULY, 2020.

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200416_211654.jpg

Hello friends! I'm George Francis by name but mostly called Geyzee by my peers, I'm based and from AkwaIbom State, Nigeria.I'm in my early twenties, pursuing a B.Eng In Chemical Engineering.

First of all i'd like to appreciate @steemcurator01 and @steemitblog for this amazing initiative aimed towards encouraging engagement amongst steemians.

I got to know about steemit through @ejemai and @samstickkz who took time to explain exhaustively about steemit, it goals and growth during the steemit uyo meet up, here's a link to the meet up i attended during the early days of steemit :
link post
As times progressed, I took great interest in Steemit and its growth by organising a mini meet-up in my school University of Uyo :
link post
And also a mini steem meet up:
3jpR3paJ37V8t3d5gG8YxUrFtTrvhgCDjjN8jFs76i1HZQQPcqeR4sUk5XfDaBejAWixPfjioEJnMM3XMQWXhKc177MatgTMspErSJC5bpTMD4F5NybHjtFrZMkEmJbzm1Q8v.jpeg

Also, I joined a community on the steem blockchain @steemjet and organised few meet up as well and also reaching out to the less privilege by engaging in an orphanage visit :

Link post
7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmh2igR69eD3YEnxgVKVZjEy5LP6fUeJV6CobYmctfjPeFdmYTbSiVheQVSs9t.jpeg

I'm also known as a Model, A Dancer, Photographer, Videographer a chef and ohhhhh I'm still a bachelor😂(I hope to share some of my skills to this community as time progresses)
Below are some of my photographs as :
A Model :

PicsArt_04-11-06.31.51.jpg

A photographer :

PicsArt_05-11-10.30.41.jpg

A chef :
PicsArt_06-18-12.38.22.jpg

PicsArt_06-18-12.38.52.jpg

WHAT ARE MY LIKES?

I like being calm and funny, to make friends,sports (badminton and cycling) being social, good vibes and honesty, reading
Below is one of the nice book I've read :
GOALS BY BRAIN TRACY:
PicsArt_05-19-02.55.04.jpg

MY DISLIKES?

I sincerely have great dislikes for discrimination, lies, envy and stealing among other social vices. I also dislike having a low battery on my phone 😂

MY HOBBIES?

My hobbies are swimming, dancing, reading and sleeping 😀.

MY BELIEVES OF THIS COMMUNITY?

I strongly believe in the huge growth of this community, passion and great possibilities. I also want to build relationship with various individuals and get to learn about the various cultures and values of people around the world.
Finally, I plan to maximize my skill with #thediarygame.

GOALS

My major goal is to be an instrument for the global promotion of steemit, recruitment of new members and organising #meet-ups about steemit and cryptocurrency.

In the spirit of promoting steemit and attaining a global adoption of steem, team @team6-nigeria was formed consisting of @bayour, @spinall, @geyzee , @lizbethk and @adunniade. The leader name is @bayour.
The #thediarygame was introduced to us by @greatness96 on WhatsApp which the group is called steemit bloggers.

Thanks for visiting my blog and I'd appreciate any form of encouragement and guidance to help progress during my #thediarygame and #the1000daysofsteem.

TEAM 6 NIGERIA

SteemitNigeria (Team 6) 20200727_115415.jpg

designed by @spinall.
Don't forget to follow me up on:
INSTAGRAM
TWITTER
FACEBOOK

#steem on 💯

Sort:  

Nice move, @geyzee. I can comfortably say that this post civers for both introduction to #thediarygame and team membership acceptance.

Pardon me, I saw only 4 members listed by you. Please who is the 5th member?

Sorted 😊. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29