My steemit outreach in school

in #nigeria6 years ago

Hello steemians, it's your boy @geyzee here again....
In the early hours of Wednesday I decided to have a steem up talk with my departmental colleagues, it wasn't easy making it a successful one but God on our side it was indeed a success.
The questions I got from inquisitive minds didn't stop the success of the outreach.
It was indeed an interesting one as we got to introduce positive thinkers to the community and got to put forward the benefits of being a steemian.
Thanks to my fellow steemit brothers @yhaulez, @dhavee, @ishotz, you guys really helped in the positive contributions
Screenshot_20180125-105207.png
Screenshot_20180125-105202.png
Also my application goes out to @samstickks, @ejemai, @surpassinggoogle, @mitneb, @samwealth, @pangoli and the rest whose contributions and seminars has left a positive footprints in this community
IMG-20180125-WA0007.jpg
Thanks all
Long live Nigeria
Long live steemit

Sort:  

Wow! keep it up...I think i love this. Lets get more persons to have a taste of the benevolence of this awesome community.

Thanks brother...
Steemit is the keyword

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29