My steemit hub experience

in #stach6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_02-15-07.37.12.jpg

Hello noble steemians,
Today was a well spent one as I went to the steemit uyo hub and some persons in the likes of @samstickks and @vheobong got to explain more on the success of steemit and on how to become a better version of yourself while blogging.
It was a nice experience indeed as they also make mention on the need of positive contributions towards the hub through sbd and I promise to show sincere contributions to that.
@samstickks also made mention of some basic things on steemit and how to excel through.
Although I didn't spent much time but I enjoyed my stay at the hub due to the presence of electricity, wifi, air condition, and also I felt more at home.
@samstickks thanks for your contributions
PicsArt_02-15-07.38.44.jpg

Long live steemit community

Sort:  

Very exciting! I wish you all the Best!

Thanks so much

Sounds like a nice meetup.

Yeah it was really an amazing meetup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58