S-V Desafió fotográfico #58 | Letter to Santa ClaussteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone Today is the 58th week of the competition. The task of this contest is very interesting, because you need to come up with a story based on photos that are made from 1 point. This time I decided to write a story about a New Year's miracle.

IMG_20221217_175158.jpg

We all know that before the new year every child writes a letter to Santa Claus. In the letter, he describes not only what gifts he wants to receive from his grandfather, but also a short story about how he behaved as a child for a whole year. So let's take a look at one of these letters that came to Santa Claus!

"Hello dear Santa Claus!

My name is Vasily, I'm in the second grade. Behaved well for a whole year! There was only one case when my parents scolded me. I have a younger brother, Petka, and we are friends. I don't bully him, I don't show my tongues. I try to live amicably with my younger brother. And he's a spoilt one!

IMG_20221217_175143.jpg

So my brother and I went to the store, but my mother lets me go to the store next to the house with my brother. After all, he is very close. No roads need to be crossed. My mother asked me to buy milk and bread. But I couldn't resist buying sweets and sweets with all the money. It turned out to be a whole package of yummy. I knew that my mother would scold me, so my brother Petka and I went behind the house and ate all these sweets. And when he came, he deceived his mother, said that he had lost money.

IMG_20221217_175147.jpg

Mom didn't believe me, because her whole mouth was stained with chocolate. But I didn't see it. So she began to scold me that you can never deceive anyone! It is better to tell the truth, no matter how bitter it is, than to lie to people. I have remembered this lesson for the rest of my life. Now I myself will never deceive anyone, and I teach my brother Vaska that he would be honest!

IMG_20221217_175153.jpg

I don't need anything as a gift, but since I'm an honest boy, I'll say what I need! After all, I behaved well all year. Please bring me, dear Santa Claus, a Lego set and a pistol and a crossbow for my brother.

Goodbye Santa Claus!"

IMG_20221217_175158.jpg

Thanks @hive-193637 for such a bright photo contest. I am glad to participate in it. I'm calling my friends to join

@slon21veka
@eto-ka

Conditions here

https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@hive-193637/s-v-desafio-fotografico-58-y-anuncio-de-los-ganadores-de-la-semana-57

IMG_20221217_175206.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hi, @strawberrry,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago (edited)

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

 2 years ago 

Que bonita y graciosa estuvo esta carta a Santa Claus amiga @strawberrry, y también con una buena lección para niños y adultos.

Gracias por participar.


Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
yes
Plagiarism Free
yes
BOT Free
yes
Verification date:
December 18, 2022


by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 2 years ago 

Beautiful story of the honest boy who will receive the gift of Santa Claus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64