S-V Desafió fotográfico #56 | there is a beautiful Christmas tree near the shopping centersteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello, hello my dears! I'm back in business and I'm writing this post specifically for the contest from @hive-193637.

It turns out that in my previous competitive post I violated absolutely all the rules that are possible! Photos are needed not any, but taken from one point! Oh, my God, I just realized that now. That's what the difficulties of not knowing the language mean)))

I'm correcting myself this time. I will tell you about my day and show you photos of Christmas lights that I photographed today especially for the contest and this contest post.

December has come in the yard, which means the new year is coming very soon. For this event, our city is decorated with illumination in different parts of our city. And today I will show you a traditional Christmas tree, which is decorated in front of a large megamarket near which I was today. It is called megagrinn.

And I went there to have fun in the cinema. true, the movie was not at all on a New Year's theme, but on a very serious topic about violence against a woman. The plot was painfully familiar to many girls who face bullying in the family. This is a delicate topic that you can talk about forever. It's quite complicated, but we're not going to talk about the bad, are we? Right?

There were a lot of decorations with bright lights inside the shopping center, so I wanted to take pictures of something interesting, but there were also a lot of people, so it was not convenient to take pictures in front of everyone. When I went outside after the movie, my eyes fell on this wonderful Christmas tree that glows with lights all over.

IMG_20221201_224214.jpg

And on the side and behind me they decorated the pillars with garlands. I took a little spin in one place and took a couple more photos especially for you. And there were no lights on the fourth side, there was only a parking lot for cars, where the taxi that I ordered drove up. That's how the day turned out.

IMG_20221201_224220.jpg

IMG_20221201_224227.jpg

I congratulate everyone on a wonderful New Year holiday that is already coming on our heels. I hope the rabbit will bring us good luck next year. I am calling to join the competition @may2015, @slon21veka.

And the terms of the competition can be found at the link

https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@hive-193637/s-v-desafio-fotografico-56-y-anuncio-de-los-ganadores-de-la-semana-55

Sort:  

Hi, @strawberrry,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Спасибо!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

buena suerte, mi buena amiga.

Что!! уже ёлка?!! значит скоро Новый Год! Кролик обязательно принесёт удачу!

 2 years ago 

Hello @, thank you for participating in the SV Photographic Challenge.

You can see that Christmas has arrived in your town and that there are beautiful decorations, we are glad you enjoy it.

Profile Verification:Status
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
Steem Exclusive
Club100
tag: #sv-foto
Verification date:December 02 ,2022
 2 years ago 

Beautiful lights illuminate the city transmitting a lot of joy and magic in the atmosphere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29