SEC-S18-W5: Photographs and emotions (My Past, Present and Future)steemCreated with Sketch.

White Blue Simple Minimalist Promo Travel Agency Flyer_20240619_155128_1.png

Good afternoon steemians,
as we always hear, is a wicked world and human wants are insatiable, we can never be satisfied. So many people have seen themselves in situations where try don't really know what to do but the only in their mind is Suicide, all these things started from the day Adam and Eve ate the forbidden fruit but we hope that everything will be fine someday. I want to share three emotional pictures that contains story of My Past, Present and Future. Stay tuned

Stand Strong

As the first child of my parents I have alot of responsibilities which magically went to the stage where I have began to support them financially. I have been trying my best to work hard in life and break alot of records, I have cut all ties with bad friends and I have always tried my best to be very disciplined most especially when it comes to matters like steemit. This platform is a very nice platform but I hear alot of people say it makes them horrible because of lack of votes.

IMG_20240514_135608.jpg

I know how I was before I joined steemit, I was down low, I have parents but I felt empty, peer pressure was too much, I increased my pains every night by listening to sad songs, suicide thoughts began to come in and I lost all hope in life. This was the period nobody was there to support my parents financially, things were really hard and I was verbally abused in high school everyday.

This picture I call Stand Strong is a very emotional picture full of hope and joy, is a picture I use to remind myself to always smile even if am going through bad days for a while. Is very important I stand strong and hope for the best, am the first born and I will be the pillar of my siblings when our parents gets old and die.

Basketball Dreams

Basketball is a very wonderful game I love so much, I really need to create our time to attend basketball trainings so that I can be very good in this sport like a Pro* before I get to 23 years. The reason I love basketball is because is a sport where age doesn't matters at all, is a sport that doesn't care about what you have been through or what you are going through, is a sport of discipline. I love the ball because when we bounce it, it comes up to us.

IMG_20240612_172841_513.jpg

I have alot of dreams for this sport I wish they can come true someday. I just want to be in a basketball environment everyday for maximum of 5 years. I love sports alot because of it's healthy competition whereby everyone fight hard just to win a particular title or award.

Sport is incredible, it makes us to train ourselves in the physical way, more often and this improves our body standard. Ronaldo is a footballer and he's my role model because of his hardwork and discipline, I love the way this man works hard even up till now that he's a star, he still work hard daily.

Future Dad

To be a father isn't easy at all, fathers have alot of responsibilities in the home and the entire family always look up to them. I really pray that God keeps on guiding our fathers. Is not easy to be a man as a man will have to go out and work so that he can put food on the table and also smile on his family's faces. I always support my father anytime I have the capability to do so and because of this am truly the third strongest pillar in the family.

IMG_20231225_102526.jpg

Each time I look at this picture it opens my imaginative mind broadly and I see myself as a father to beautiful and smart kids who love me, I always work hard because I don't want to be a poor man in the future, my father is a very hardworking man so why will I be lazy?

If you look at my face very closely you will discover I wasn't smiling in the picture and this is the look father have each time they return home from work after having a bad day. Seeing my youngest sister locking the gate makes me feel she's my daughter. When we have a bad day and arrive home, our family are always there to put a smile on our faces, most especially the funny kids.

I invite @shohana1, @yhudy, @patjewell and @heriadi to participate in this contest.

All Images legally belong to me!

ABOUT MYSELF

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Greetings friend saintkelvin17, thank you for sharing your photos in which you reflect moments of joy and pride in you and your family.

You are right to say; that one must give oneself courage, strength and will, with the help of God first, and not feel defeated, as an older brother you support your parents and that is a good reason for joy for your parents.

It's good that you like basketball, I also like that sport and draw my attention, especially those in the NBA. he he..

I say goodbye wishing the best for you.

Good morning bro, how are you doing? A excited to see your comment in my post once again, is very important to motivate ourselves because these days people are too busy to give us enough motivation.

Basketball is a very nice sport and I pray I become very good in this sport soon. I wish you good luck.

 last month 

I also wish you luck and that you can play basketball very well my friend, greetings from a distance.

Loading...

I just love the captions that comes with these photos. It doesn't just show how exclusive these pictures are but it captures emotions that made me think far. It's good to see how prepared you are in shouldering responsibilities as a future dad. If someone that doesn't know you see the last picture, he or she will assume you're the family head. 😁

Thanks for the wonderful comment bro, I really enjoyed reading it 🫣🤗. The captions are all amazing and I really took my time to create this post.

I have alot of responsibilities and I act like a father most times, is not easy bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61