You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18-W5: Photographs and emotions (My Past, Present and Future)

in Steem Venezuela2 months ago

Greetings friend saintkelvin17, thank you for sharing your photos in which you reflect moments of joy and pride in you and your family.

You are right to say; that one must give oneself courage, strength and will, with the help of God first, and not feel defeated, as an older brother you support your parents and that is a good reason for joy for your parents.

It's good that you like basketball, I also like that sport and draw my attention, especially those in the NBA. he he..

I say goodbye wishing the best for you.

Sort:  

Good morning bro, how are you doing? A excited to see your comment in my post once again, is very important to motivate ourselves because these days people are too busy to give us enough motivation.

Basketball is a very nice sport and I pray I become very good in this sport soon. I wish you good luck.

 2 months ago 

I also wish you luck and that you can play basketball very well my friend, greetings from a distance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44