You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18-W5: Photographs and emotions (My Past, Present and Future)

in Steem Venezuela3 months ago

I just love the captions that comes with these photos. It doesn't just show how exclusive these pictures are but it captures emotions that made me think far. It's good to see how prepared you are in shouldering responsibilities as a future dad. If someone that doesn't know you see the last picture, he or she will assume you're the family head. 😁

Sort:  

Thanks for the wonderful comment bro, I really enjoyed reading it 🫣🤗. The captions are all amazing and I really took my time to create this post.

I have alot of responsibilities and I act like a father most times, is not easy bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55