SEC-S5:W2 - Let's talk about animalssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

20221020_154430_0000.png

pembatas.png

Friends all wherever you are.!

On this occasion, I am @mahyulmaulana from Indonesia, allow me to share here in the Venezuelan steem community in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5 Week 2 contest: Talking about animals || Hablando sobre los animales.

Today I will share my post in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5 Week 2 contest held by this community team that I am proud of and besides that I also invite 3 of my friends to participate in this contest, my friends @alfinnur, @maulidiya and @zulbahri to enliven this best contest.

Animals are living things that roam a lot in the forest and around the environment where we live or also animals are animals or fatwas that live all over the land on earth, especially in the jungle.

In this world, there are many types of animals found on this earth that we know as these animals and there are various kinds of characters that we get from these animals, there are animals that live freely roaming the forest or wild animals that are afraid and unfriendly to humans and also wild animals. there are animals or animals that are very friendly to humans like our pets in everyday life that are very close to us.

In my daily life I also have pets at home such as chickens, birds and cats as my pets at home with their companions every day.

pembatas.png

1666254222514-01.jpeg

pembatas.png

my favorite animal

Talking about animals, many animals that are my favorite in everyday life are even animals that are very close to me and I also make it the animal that I like the most, the animal is a cat and I also take care of a house cat with all my heart and soul. I always feed him and I take good care of him.

In addition to cats at home, I also love every cat I meet wherever I go and I always love cats that are unkempt and hungry every time I meet them and I always set aside food for every cat around me.

I like a cat because of its nature that is always familiar with humans and always obedient to its owner, besides that I also like soft cat fur and have various types of color variations.

Do you have pets at home, how do they come into the family, what are the reasons not to take care of them?

As for the pets I have at home that I always take good care of, there are several cats and a pair of tabi birds that I bought at the bird market, I like birds because bird care is easy and fun to see in their cages.

As for some of the pet cats that I have at home, I initially had them when they got lost at home and were abandoned around the yard of my house, because I felt sorry for the cat, max I always gave him food to survive and keep walking, the cat was getting more comfortable in it. home and I continued to love the cat until the cat gave birth and had several more cats at home.

pembatas.png

1666238777459-01.jpeg

pembatas.png

1666238896568-01.jpeg

pembatas.png

Do you know animals in street situations in your community, let's talk.

As for other pets that are widely available in my area, namely cows and chickens, for cows, many people maintain and care for them in their daily lives to be used as a source of their income and even many people have many of their pet lemurs, because It's a lot of bulls we meet on the village streets that roam in my area.

In addition, there are also many people who keep chickens, even in every house there is always a pet chicken.

Are there any foundations providing care for animals in your community, show us how to reach them through What3Words.

at this time didaersh says there is no place for a foundation to provide care for animals because here there is no special place to serve it.

In my area, regarding veterinary care issues or when our pets are sick, we can only call a veterinarian and he or she comes to our house to examine the sick animal and is given medicine by injection in the animal's body.

Share stories about any animal you come across.

The animal that I always meet when I go anywhere is a cat because a cat is a pet that is most loved by every human being.

even in the office where I work there are some cats that are not maintained there and are always at the post where we work, when I'm on duty, I always give him food because I feel sorry for the hungry cat, so I always set aside the food I'm eating and the cat becomes a fun friend when carrying out work assignments.

1666238919988-01.jpeg

1666239024266-01.jpeg

What are the possible benefits and risks of having a pet at home

As for the benefits that I get from keeping animals at home, that is, with a cat at home, the mice scattered around the house will disappear because my pet cat always targets the naughty mice in the kitchen and my cat always manages to catch the mice to eat, thus in My kitchen is always safe from mice that interfere with the food I store.

as for the slight drawback of cats, namely when they defecate everywhere so sometimes I get a little annoyed because I'm tired of cleaning them, even so I still love him and always continue to take care of him.

pembatas.png

1666245530441-01.jpeg

pembatas.png

1666254222514-01.jpeg

pembatas.png


Regards


@mahyulmaulana

ABOUT ME

Let's support @pennsif's performance for the development of the steem blockchain network by voting @pennsif.witness at the following link: https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, tus pajaritos están muy lindos me gustan ese tipo de pájaros que son de colores. Que bueno que también te gusten los gatos ellos son muy tranquilos además ayudan ahuyentar a los roedores.

Mucha suerte en el desafió.


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

Aku ingin mencoba nya
Terima kasih telah mengajak aku

Sama-sama kawan,, ayo bergabung untuk meramaikannya,,

InsyaAllah aku akan segera bergabung

Postingan yang bagus semoga sukses 🎉

Terimakasih banyak kawan

 2 years ago 

Hi @mahyulmaulana

Cats are good company and good pets that help keep mice out of the house, so they help keep it clean at home while providing their warm company.

Thank you for participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season5 Week2.

Remember to support others with your votes and comments.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
1.5/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
October 20, 2022

thank you for your welcome and suggestions @inspiracion ,, now will try to comment with other contestants

Your cat eyes really look catchy, and I love it. I also the skin of your cat also. The colour on your parrot looks great also. Also, I hope the parrot does not talk too much. Thank you for sharing this entry.

Kindly check out my entry to this contest

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @fjjrg


commnt1.jpg

Heqan peliharaan yang paling mudah di temui adalah kucing apalagi kucing tidak memiliki perilaku yang agresif sehingga tidak membahayakan. Memelihara hewan membutuhkan tanggung jawab untuk merawatnya.
Terimakasih sudah berbagi inspirasi.
Salam sukses

Sama-sama ibu @sailawana dan terimakasih juga telah singgah di postingan saya,, 🙏

 2 years ago 

Las aves alegran cada día con sus cantos, como usted dice, mantenerlas es muy fácil, ya que son pequeñas y lo que comen no es costoso.

Los gatos por su parte, no solo alegran nuestros días con sus juegos y ocurrencias, también su sola presencia aleja los roedores, también eliminan ciertas lagartijas, sapos y otros insectos.

Hermosas aves las que tiene. En cuanto a lo sgatos, es conveniente educarlos con una caja d arena en las afueras de la casa, las primeras semanas va a ser un lío, pero cuando acostumbre al gato a orinar en su caja, en un lugar del patio, seguro que siempre lo hará allí.

Saludos.

También es cierto lo que dijiste al entrenar al gato para que orine brindándole un lugar e introduciendo al gato en la caja para que se acostumbre a orinar y defecar en su lugar.

gracias a los que habéis dado los mejores consejos y buenos comentarios,,, 🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42