SEC-S18-W4: My selfies and me: My joyful moments

in Steem Venezuelalast month (edited)
Introduction

Pictures are taken for memory's sake. That's why you see people at every event capturing each moment to make a good memory. Anyone who knows me knows how much I love to take pictures. I must say that most times I take selfies because I love to take photographs more than anyone in my home. Besides, my kids can't take a good picture, so I usually capture all my moments most times myself.

Below are the memorable moments I've been capturing through selfies.

Picture 1

IMG_20240401_163954_666.jpg

  • This is the first picture taken with the phone I'm using to type this post itel A70 on 1st April, 2024. This picture is so memorable too because it reminds me of the very first person I met and shared my good news with immediately I got the new phone. The person in this picture with me on the right hand is @okere-bkessing, I saw her on my way back from buying my phone where I decided to go to a market and buy some foodstuffs. She was the one who sighted me when I didn't even see her. She called @eveetim, and I answered. We exchanged greetings, after which we took this selfie in the market.
Picture 2

IMG_20240413_165738_281.jpg

  • The second picture here is the picture I took during my friend's wedding on April. We were born on the same day. I managed to take a selfie with her because there were a lot of people who were also her friends who wanted to take a picture with her. This day reminds me of going to share in my friend's joyous day, to celebrate with her and her family. It's a happy thing for me because she went through a lot of difficulties and disappointments before she finally settled down. That's why it was a memorable event and a memorable day for me.
Picture 3

IMG_20240526_114525_981.jpg

  • The last and not the least is the picture I took with the children in my church to celebrate children's day with them on May 26th, 2024. You can see in the picture, I am putting on the same uniform as them. This was just to encourage them, and I'm glad it did make them happy as well. The event which I attended was all about competition and great performances. I'd like to inform you that our children came 2nd in the event. It is so memorable because that was the first time I attended such events, because my children were younger, and couldn't attend the previous ones.

I'm inviting @missyleo, @wakeupkitty and @patudoh

My Introductory post

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You're first picture and the reason behind it speaks more of me, because there's no way I will buy a home without taking a selfie that day for memory purpose. So you did exactly what I used to do.

Thank you for inviting me, I'll sure participate, success to you.

Thank you for the lovely comment, it's truly appreciated.

You're welcome ❤️

Loading...

Hello dear
Greetings and to say I'm happy reading from your entry post.

Congratulations on your new phone. Perhaps you are already putting it out to work and I believe we with have more amazing content from you with the gadgets.

Happy to see your birthday mate is getting married and your are present to share the moment with her. Good luck in the contest ma'am..

Yes, I'm using the new phone to work. Thank you for the nice comment, it's appreciated.

Assalam Alaikum dear sister, I hope you will be fine Masha Allah, you have shared very charming selfies and your smile is very beautiful. Every selfie has a story of its own and you share it with your friends and family. There are selfies, they are also more than one and each one has full of life and smiling. May Allah give you progress.

Thank you for the lovely comment, I appreciate your time.

You are so shiny!

The last thing I do, no one in my family does, is making a selfie. I don't see any point in doing this exception was opening a bankaccount.
This was very funny (frustrating) because it didn't work same for my kid. So next day we tried in pyjamas straight out of bed, we tried and tried (nasty internet or lousy app?) with uncomb hair and an angry face...

Yes, you know what happened... click.. Ups... We sent it and decided to leave it this way.

The bank didn't call back or sent an e-mail to try it again. So most likely we are listed as bankrobbers or criminals with those faces of ours.Or they say: Dutch people are very ugly and grumpy. 🤣🤣🤣

Btw I even covered the camera of my phone. Always did this with the cams of my computers and laptops. You never know who's watching. I like privacy. Some phones seem to make a picture automatically every x seconds with the selfie cam. Kind of creepy.

🍀❤️

So funny, thanks for the love. Your comment is appreciated.

You have beautiful selfies, your first selfie is spectacular because it reminds you of the day you purchased your new phone, and what is of interest to me is the first person you met, okere-blessing who is also a stemian. You also take selfie at a wedding, I must say these are beautiful moments, and I wish you all the best.

Thank you dear, I really appreciate your lovely comment.

You are welcome

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @eliany

Thank you @Team 3, @eliany, this is truly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51