ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT, ASSISTED BY @NGOENYI

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago (edited)

IMG_20230924_180311_741.jpg

Introduction

Hello everyone, my name is Evelyn, I'm 35yo I'm a Nigerian, from Akwa Ibom State, residing in Uyo. I'm a Christian, a music Minister, a model, child mentor/influencer.

Education and Career

I'm a teacher and a customer service representative by training and also a historian as I studied History and Int'l Studies.

(

Personality

I am friendly and sociable, I love God and life, I love teaching, as I do that for the joy and passion I have towards that. I also love children and make friends with a couple of them, I mentor some.

IMG_20230905_075633_069.jpg

Likes/dislikes/hobbies

I love adventure, I read and write a lot. I have special interest in learning languages.
I am peaceful, I love peace and I love people who are peaceful as well. Hence, my desire to pursue a career in Peace and conflict Studies/Resolution.

I dislike dishonesty and lies.

Did I mention that I am a wife? Oh yes, I am married with two great nations. I have so much love for children and I long that every child out there will have a blessed life just as our Lord Jesus Christ has promised.

IMG_20230711_131229_232.jpg

Business

Away from passion and education, I am a mushroom 🍄farmer, I run VTU business.

I sell mobile data, sub electricity bill/cable TV, I sell e-pins for checking WAEC, NECO, NAPTIP results, I run bulk SMS, change airtime to cash and also sell data in bulk for companies. All these services are available for Nigerians living in Nigeria no matter your location. Strictly for business, message me via email [email protected] to get my contact number.

Cypto

I have no idea about crypto

How I came in contact with steemit
I was introduced to Steemit by my students at school and @ngoenyi helped and put me through on everything.

Conclusion

I hope to explore and enjoy this platform with posts about fashion, lifestyle and health as I'll mostly be engaged in writing parenting tips, motivational and religious posts.💕
IMG_20230731_095115_337_1691344221812.jpg

IMG_20230802_152019_362.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit dear @eveetim. I am glad to read your introduction post after putting you through on WhatsApp. Even though I haven't met you, but my kids who told you about steemit have spoken good of you and I believe that with the zeal you ha e about steemit, you will do well.

Feel free to explore, and be consistent. I will try to come to my kids school to tell you more about steemit.

Just hold on, one of the greeter will check your introduction post and review it so that you can move on

Cc: @goodybest
@heriadi

 9 months ago 

Thank you, for your assistant @ngoenyi, you've been a great help despite that we haven't met before. I'm grateful for your detailed explanations and responses, I'll make great use of this opportunity. Thank you so much, I'm excited you've been a great help.

 9 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @eveetim Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 9 months ago 

Thank you, I really appreciate.

 9 months ago 

You are welcome. Stay focused and be active you will not regret joining this platform. I'm @okere-blessing it's my pleasure.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Hola amiga bienvenda a la plataforma... Es una oportunidad para mostrar nuestros talentos y habilidades, en un marco familiar...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @nahela

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Hello there! 👋🏼

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

 9 months ago 

Hello
@eveetim

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 9 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07