Desafío DEPORTIVO #SV-SPORT semana #75 ||Sports weekly challenge by @ajegean

in Steem Venezuela9 months ago (edited)
Hello my dear friends of community, how are you doing today and your family I hope the are all fine, if so thanks to God. Here we are in the third week of November Zgrwfkrrwhrjtto participate in this amazing contest organised in the #Steem Venezuela community staying Desafío semanal DEPORTIVO #SV-SPORT #73. I call on everyone on @Steemit to come and participate

SPORTS WEEKLY CHALLENGE ON FIVE DIFFERENT WAYS.

My Sports weekly challenge goes on five (5) different ways of exercise, and all this ways helps the waste mainly at the matter of fact, I was having a little problem with my waste, but with the help of the exercise I start feeling some relief without taking any medicine yet.

My first Sports weekly challenge goes on stretching of almost all the joint in the body by which I site on the ground and I opened my two legs after that I Ben my waste and I stretched my hands directly to my right hand side.

Screenshot_20231027-122104~2.png

My second Sports weekly challenge goes on site work, these exercise help in balancing and increasing my six (6) pass which I love to seeing it at all the time, it away make me happy whenever I see it.

Screenshot_20231027-122053~2.png

My third Sports weekly challenge goes on the same site work but this one is different with the other one by seeing the the picture alon you will get to know that the are different

Screenshot_20231027-122058~2.png

My fourth Sports weekly challenge goes on stretching by same sitting, I remind sitting but my the both legs are in the front and I take one and put on top of another and stretch my hands to touch it

Screenshot_20231027-122043~2.png

My fifth weekly Sports weekly challenge on push up which is my favourite exercise that I love and also I like to do at all the time because since when I was a child I love doing it and it due give joy , these season it was a big surprise to me, I was able to push up over 73 time what a happier things

Screenshot_20231027-122112~2.png

Conclusion

I use this opportunity to encourage everyone on @steemit community including myself to keep on involving ourselves on this amazing contest at all the time,it helps in remaining ourselves on our health

Thank you all for Visiting My Post, i wishing everyone what he/she wishes himself in addition good luck to everyone and success Stay safe and be blessed

I invite the person of @goodybest @m-fdo and @tocho2 to take part in the contest

Best regard @wilmer1988

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Greetings friend, your exercise routine is excellent, very good for physical strengthening. I wish you a happy day

Thank you so for the compliment and I also wish you the same, stay safe 🙏

 9 months ago 

Qué buena rutina la que practicas amigo continúa sin ejercitándose que es lo más importante para mantener un cuerpo saludable.

Yes, thank you for liking the exercise and I wish ourselves good luck in life stay safe

 9 months ago 

Hola @ajegena, muy buena rutina de ejercicios.

Thank you for the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65