My Actifit Report Card: March 11 2020....... Awesome Wednesday ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ’คโ˜•โ›…๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ‘Œโœจ

in Actifit โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone ๐Ÿ‘‹,
Happy hump day ๐Ÿ˜Ž and a very warm welcome to my report ๐Ÿ˜Š. As always I am glad you stopped by yet again ๐Ÿ‘. It's been an active, wonderful day and as it ends I am getting ready to retire to bed. Before that please allow me to quickly run you through my stepping activities of the day. Let's do this๐Ÿ’จ.
I definitely wanted an automaticwin๐Ÿ˜‹ so I had the set the alarm last night. As soon as it went off, I was out of the door walking and jogging ๐Ÿƒ around the neighborhood.
Just like yesterday the weather was perfect ๐Ÿ‘Œ and I thoroughly enjoyed that morning session.
I arrived back home a few minutes to ten o'clock, pleased with myself ๐Ÿ˜น. I then proceeded to shower ๐Ÿšฟ and relaxed as I caught up with the latest news. I then watched some crypto analysis videos.
I didn't stay home that long as I had stuff to take care of at the city centre.
I therefore gathered some more steps walking to the bus stop, boarding the bus and eventually arriving at the city centre. It was a beautiful day, though cloudy the sun ๐ŸŒž shone through in some intervals. I did quite some walking delivering and collecting packages.
When I was done I boarded the bus and I remember arriving home just before 4pm. A little bit exhausted ๐Ÿ˜ด, I decided to get into my usual afternoon nap๐Ÿ’ค. It was deep and fantastic, I think I got up just before 6pm feeling energetic and refreshed ๐Ÿ’ฏ.
After taking my usual cinammon teaโ˜•, I was out yet again for the final walk of the day. The very relaxing sunset โ›… walk, slower paced as compared to high intensity morning walk.
As always I walked along the main highway and then finally around the neighborhood after it got darker. Eventually made it back home safely calling it a day๐Ÿ˜Š.
That's pretty much how my day went by and I wanna thank you for reading ๐Ÿ‘“ this far. I also appreciate the continued support ๐Ÿ™ and love ๐Ÿ’•.
Sending everyone that love ๐Ÿ’ž back and lots of blessings ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿ˜‡ to boot๐Ÿ™Œ.
Allow me to stop here and invite you back again tomorrow. It will be an amazing Thursday and I will step it out appropriately ๐Ÿ’ฏ.
Until then keep stepping and enjoying yourselves. Remember everyday is a gift from above, enjoy your gift to the max. Wash your hands often and don't touch your face ๐Ÿ˜น. Bye bye ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’–

Some pictures from the city centre ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒณ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ”†๐Ÿƒ
11 MarA.jpg

11 MarB.jpg

11 MarC.jpg

11 MarD.jpg

11 MarE.jpg

11 MarF weather.jpeg

My automaticwin this morning ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™Œ.

11 MarG autowin.jpeg

Some fantastic music ๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ‘Œ



28109
Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

actifit_rew_act_lev_8_badge.png

Sort: ย 
ย 4 years agoย 

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 90.675 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 28109 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.18% upvote via @actifit account.
The following boosts were applied to your post:

Friend Boost - L2
+ 12 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @j85063
+ 5 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @j85063
Friend Boost - L2
+ 12 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @flaxz
+ 5 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @flaxz
Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 17.5500 AFIT

Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you as always ๐Ÿ™, well appreciated ๐Ÿ’ฏ. Shout out to @j85063 and @flaxz for the added boosts ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Another very active day and thanks for joining Wednesday walk:)

Thank you buddy ๐Ÿ˜Š, glad you stopped by and as always I had fun stepping ๐Ÿƒ. Enjoy the rest of your Wednesday ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

always a pleasure to visit

Cheers

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg

You have achieved an #AutomaticWin by successfully stepping your way to 10,000 steps before 10am! That's what we call starting your day on the right foot!

Qualifying for the #AutomaticWin achievement gets you:

AND
1 AWIN Token! <--- Upgrade To: Bronze, Silver, or Gold!
[Check AWIN Balance]

Congratulations!!!

๐Ÿ’จ10,000๐Ÿ‘Ÿ + 10amโฑ = #AutomaticWin!๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ’ฅ

Being intentional with your health and fitness really pays off doesn't it?! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more intentional people are with their steps and each other the better so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made your #AutomaticWin happen today!

- How To Get An #AutomaticWin: Step By Step & F.A.Q. -

Want to celebrate your steps with us?

Click over to this weeks #HighFive Post and leave a comment for a chance to win 5 Steem and hang out with the rest of the @AdventureReady crew!


ยฉ 2020 Adventure Ready

Thank you as always ๐Ÿ‘. I truly appreciate your continued ๐Ÿ™ support and upvotes๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Great stepping mate๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you mate ๐Ÿ˜Ž, glad you stopped by yet again ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

But the end of all things has drawn near. Therefore be sober-minded and be sober unto prayers.(1 Peter 4:7)

Question from the Bible, Is there such a thing as untimely death in the Bible?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58