My Actifit Report Card: December 11 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

I was a bit sore today from the tournament yesterday. I usually have a slow pace of play, so slow that I once got rushed by one of the younger guys. I had to explain to him that I just have two speeds, slow and stop, lol. Anyhow, I tried a speed 'fast' setting, and I almost face-planted in the mud. I was trying to quickly get out of someone's way, and my foot got caught on a bramble bush, and it was muddy enough to trip me up.

My shoulder is a bit tender today, so I figured I should rest up. I had trouble with my shoulder popping out of my joint when I was younger. Luckily, it has not happened recently, but jarring it hard does make it a bit tender.

I was just walking today, but my friends and I are planning some disc golf tomorrow.

Tonight's dinner:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/12/2022
5253
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60