My Actifit Report Card: November 29 2022

in Actifitlast year

I got a new battery for the Prius today and had the oil changed and the tires rotated. I asked the dealership if they had any full electric vehicles for sale but none were available. One of these days I would like to get a fully electric vehicle.

It has been lightly snowing and raining today. I walked the dog but that was about it today. I got Doggie to go all the way down to the park with some motivation with the leash. It seems like he had fun once he knew that I wanted to go there. It was only about 2000 steps so I figured he should be at least good for that far.

I'm not sure if my friends are going to want to play tomorrow. We had talked about it but the weather is not that good for disc golf. We shall see...

I'm sharing another photo from the disc golf course we played yesterday. That course was a lot of fun to play.

An old pond that was left over from the housing area that used to be where the disc golf course is now:

I think this must have been a pretty nice neighborhood before it was abandoned. When we were playing the jet noise was loud but tolerable. When jet engines first came out they were a lot louder.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher...g
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/11/2022
5346
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07