How to heal from depressionm.@ karobiamin

in New Destinationlast year (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum to all

My sincere congratulations and greetings to Karobiamin, steemit community members, how are you all? Today my heart is very bad, today my heart is not good. You are like members of my family so I will share this pain with you.
woman-863686_1280.jpgpixabay
How much a girl suffers when her dream is broken. I realize today, I just suffered so much. So telling you and easing myself. I didn't give up, I have to do better myself.

Since my childhood, I wanted to do something myself but due to growing up in a middle-class family there was always something inside of me that I have to do something myself I have to do something big I have to get a job in the future but it didn't happen anymore due to the poor family situation my father at a young age Mother was given in marriage but even then I did not give up.

f2b3d4da-3e73-4281-98a0-1fafa469ef0e.jpg

Then even after marriage I am studying I always have to think about doing something myself and besides studying I also had a small job teaching children and providing education to dropouts but today my mind is sad because every district dropped every teacher and the afternoon officer institute closed everything because of that sad but you are like my family so I shared with you.
sadness-4578031_640.jpgpixabay
I have been working as an estimate for the past one to one and a half months and have been receiving your love constantly. Today I shared my sad words. Please don't mind and let your love always be by my side so that I can move forward.

woman-7650616_640.jpgpixabay
I thought that maybe by providing this education, I will do something for myself and be with my family, but that didn't happen, maybe something new will definitely come up. Maybe I'm gone today but tomorrow night something good will come because if there is a problem there is a solution, if you have a problem don't break it like me.
table-2446578_640.jpgpixabay
There must be some problem in our work because if there is no problem then the work cannot be solved so we should adapt ourselves to every situation every time and every moment.
When you are suffering from something, you can spend more quality time with your family to take care of yourself, go for a trip, and have a lot of fun there, due to which the sadness inside you will go away for at least a little bit.
merry-christmas-1887396_640.jpgpixabay
I was feeling very down today and was getting upset but again I was thinking how am I going to move forward if I am so upset? Because if I'm so broken, I'll never be able to do anything bigger. I have to go far because I have my family above me that's why I can't ever break down.
443e8040-9fa2-4725-9bfd-7aa909072cf8.jpg
And when you feel worse, you will have more difficulty with some work, then you will spend more time with your family, spend more happy time, because of which you will be able to keep yourself away from that bad feeling and you will be able to do better things from future plans.

You see, I feel better talking to you today, so far, I will come to you another day with a better approach. I respectfully say, if there is any mistake, please forgive me, you all will be fine.


◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Here are my Verified links:
Achievement -1
Achievement -2
Achievement -3

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.I hope you post regularly to this community.

Post Review

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
#newdestination
Period27/06/23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57