Steemphotos contest #14 | "Take us to your home garden through beautiful photos" | by @senehasasteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

Greetings, my beloved buddies. I want to start by thanking @jyoti-thelight for hosting this lovely competition. I frequently participate in completions sponsored by the steep photo community. And I'm happy to say that I also received some steem from them. I was inspired to write about my garden when I saw the name of this contest because I have a lovely garden.

image.png

image.png

In my garden, I've raised fruits, vegetables, flowers, and green leafy vegetables. One of my hobbies is keeping my garden tidy and organized. Reading this post will demonstrate how well I take care of my gardens.

263134BE-FEBD-42D6-AF58-B115E8BBEE82.png

Flower plant in the Front yard

On the front side of my garden, I planted flowers. With the exception of Anthurium, the majority of flower trees are green ferns rather than flower trees. I like flowers, but I prefer green flowering trees, like ferns.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Once a week, I used to clean up my garden by removing excess weeds and overgrown grass leaves. Every morning, I gave my plants some extra care by watering and fertilizing them for around 30 minutes.

image.png

image.png

Here you can find a variety of green leaves plants I have in my garden. Most of the trees are fern trees. If I say I have no flowering trees, it is correct. But I have anthurium flowers.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

263134BE-FEBD-42D6-AF58-B115E8BBEE82.png

Vegetables in the backyard

In the back of my yard, I used to grow veggies. Okra, brinjal, curry leaves, chili plant, and lush green vegetables. I utilized those vegetables in my regular cooking. I use to plant green leafy veggies like Gotu kola and nivithiya on the left side of my home. I referred to this area as a Green leafy Corner. I shared some of my garden's produce with my neighbors. We give it to them, even though it might not be much.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

In my garden, in addition to the veggies and flowers, we also planted banana trees. We also provide those bananas to our neighbors when they are ripe.

image.png

My husband and kids helped me tidy up my garden while I was cleaning. I cut the grass and keep it looking nice on my own accord.

image.png

I hope you appreciate the plants in my gardens. These are the features of my gardens. I'd want to encourage @sumi20, @m-fdo, @nadeesw, @stef1, and @imanthadd to take part in this contest.

Thanks for reading my article. Have a nice day.

10% beneficiary to Steemphotos community

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss... @senehasa
Que hermoso jardín tienes, me encanta lo limpio y ordenado que puede verse. Creo haber visto un bambu enano, que son de mis favoritos y eres un ejemplo para todos pues logras cultivar productos de tus plantas. Te felicito, mucha sduerte en el concurso.

What a beautiful garden you have, I love how clean and tidy it can look. I think I have seen a dwarf bamboo, which are one of my favorites and you are an example for everyone because you manage to grow products from your plants. I congratulate you, good luck in the contest.

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 2 years ago 

I greatly appreciate your encouragement and thoughtful feedback.

Wow, you have a very beautiful front yard.
Thanks for sharing this with us, i wish you luck

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot.

You're welcome

Thank you for the invitation to this contest. You really keep your garden very beautiful. I especially like the cleanliness of your garden. Keeping the garden clean is also very important for our mind. Your photography is beautiful. A good post. Thanks for sharing with us.

 2 years ago 

I appreciate your warm words and look forward to reading your post.

 2 years ago 
Rules to FollowRemarks
1. Steemexclusive
2. Club#club5050
3. Plagiarism Free
4. Member
5. Beneficiary
6. Date17 SEP 22


steemphotossmall.png

 2 years ago 

Wow you having excellent garden in your home. Also organized beautifully.

Take care.

 2 years ago 

Yes, my dear, my entire family helps me to keep up such a lovely garden. I'm grateful for your warm words.

Your garden is very beautiful. You have done beautiful photography of the trees. Thank you very much for inviting me.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.

Curated By - @lavanyalakshman
Curation Team - Team 3

 2 years ago 

I appreciate your support, @Steemcirator06 of Curation Team - Team 3.

 2 years ago 

Hello @senehasa sister,

There are useful plants in your garden. You have grown vegetables and bananas very richly in your garden. It is a pleasure to see your beautiful garden through this contest. I invite you to participate Steem Photos contest #15-Make a gift to your loved one. Have a nice day to you! ❤️

 2 years ago 

Sure, will do so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71