"Steemphotos contest #14 || Take us to your home garden through beautiful photos by @parineeta

in SteemPhotos2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, hope you all are doing well. I am also doing good. First of all i want to appreciate @jyoti-thelight ma'am for organizing this beautiful contest.Plants and flowers plays significant role in protecting our environment.

Most of us have small flower garden in our home . Which not only provide us with quality of oxygen but also give a vibrant look to our home.

I too have garden in my home i have planted few plants flowers in my garden.

IMG_20220914_103317.jpg

This is the picture of my rooftop garden. I have planted different types of plants and flowers they are ericapalm, cactus ,lotus , nayantara, spiderplant and many more.
I watered them regularly. I place them according to their needs. Some plants needs direct sunlight and some other need indirect light. Some plants needs to be watered regularly and some needs watered once in week.

This is another side of my rooftop garden.This side i placed plants which needs direct sunlight there are also varieties of plants and flowers , you can see beautiful flowers like crown of thrones , bleeding heart vines, screwpine etc. I care them very much i always prefer to use organic fertilizer, because flowers need fertilizer for healthy blooming.

IMG_20220914_223044.jpg

This is also a part of my rooftop garden. Here i have planted some hanging plants and snake plant, spider plant,cordyline plant ,red nayantara and many more.
These plants and flowers help me to inhale fresh air. Every time i visit in my garden i feel so relax and soothing
These plants need not much care. I can say these are very low maintenance plants.

BeautyPlus_20220914102941501_save.jpg

And finally it's my selfie with my small balcony garden. Here i have planted money plant, sword fern , dracaena fragrance plants,spiderplant, orchid and some other plants. I always prefers to Start my day with a glass of water sitting in this balcony.

I watered them according to their needs.
These plants enhance the the beauty of my balcony. These plants are very low maintenance plants and they are very easy to grow.

Although it is true that growing plants in a limited place is very tough but i can say it will be a good opportunity to do something creative. I have place a two stands in my balcony as i also have limited space in my balcony. I invite my friend @lavanyalakshman @sualeha @enamul17 to participate in this Contest.

🙏 THANK YOU FOR READING MY POST 🙏

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Execlent post dear.Your garden is so beautiful. You take care of your garden beautifully. Best of luck for the contest. 😍🥰

Thank you so much for your complement.

 2 years ago 

Although it is true that growing plants in a limited place is very tough but i can say it will be a good opportunity to do something creative.

Agree,In my village we having lot of free spaces so having plants with big trees like coconut,Bananas and many more there.

But here we living in small home,not having thats much space here. I too facing lot of issus on organizig roof top garden. Due to some damage from insects,we re arranging,some plants we destroy.

So at present we having 4 to 5 plants only in my garden. We also planning to shifting new home in upcoimng 3 months.

After reaching there,i planing to establish my garden once again.

Nice Enteyfrom you,Take care of you.

Thank you so much .yes,you are right. when it comes to the plantation i always remember the village.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello friend, very good entry, I agree with you, the plants besides giving us oxygen helps to have a more beautiful appearance in the home, even fill us with joy and peace.
Very beautiful photos of your garden, even though you don't have much space, each plant looks very beautiful, I congratulate you, I can see that you work hard for them.

Steemexclusive
Club#club100
Plagiarism Free
Member
Beneficiary
burnsteem25
BOT Free
No. of Words411

Thank you so much for your feedback 😊

You're garden is so beautiful, i really like the method you're using.
Nice article

Thank you so much.

You're welcome 😊

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @jyoti-thelight

Thank you so much for your support.

 2 years ago 

Hello,

You indeed had a nice home because of your ornaments. Great one!

Thank you dear 💖💖

 2 years ago 

What a beautiful garden. All are unique small plants. It has improved the beauty of your terrace. These beautiful plants shows that you are daily spending your valuable time with plants. Thank you for sharing and All the best for contest.

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Hello @parineeta sister,

There are many types of ornamental plants in your garden. It really looks like you take great care of them. Anyway, I'm glad to see your wonderful garden. Thank you for sharing amazing content with good photography. I would like to invite Steem Photos contest #15-Make a gift to your loved one. I am waiting to see your next entry here. Have a nice day sister!

Thank you so much dear 🥰. I would love to participate. Thank you so much inviting me.

 2 years ago 

Very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34