My favourite purple flower spathoglottis plicata by @devi2021 #club75 #burnsteem25

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

DSC01182.JPG


© All rights reserved @devi2021
I hope you are very happy and full of joy to continue living this weekend, this time I want to join the contest promoted by @eliany and invite my friends @fisu, @lanegra2804 and @leka25 to find a beautiful purple flower and share the pictures [here](https://steemit.com/hive-190926/@eliany/accepting-the-role-of-mod-in-steemphotos-community-or-or-photography-contest-week-2-continues-by-eliany) .

My favourite purple flower Spathoglottis plicata

DSC02097.JPG


© All rights reserved @devi2021

The flower that I show you in this publication is the Spathoglottis plicata, commonly known as the Philippine ground orchid. I have had it in my house for almost two years when I was very little and it was given to me by my aunt inside a can of condensed milk.

DSC00085.JPG


© All rights reserved @devi2021

DSC00086.JPG


© All rights reserved @devi2021

In this post you can see how my plant, already a little more grown, is giving us some beautiful flowers and you can see how that little spike is growing and opening to discover each of the beautiful flowers that it gives us.

DSC00087.JPG


© All rights reserved @devi2021

DSC00136.JPG


© All rights reserved @devi2021

These mini orchids are very easy to care for, they require good exposure to the sun although not directly, this is an ornamental plant that can give us several spikes which have more than 3 or 5 flowers each, which can in a moment become a beautiful bouquet of purple flowers

DSC00138.JPG


© All rights reserved @devi2021

DSC00370.JPG


© All rights reserved @devi2021

The value that these orchids give to my environment is to fill it with color and make it more pleasant, keeping them cared for and with the exact amount of light for them makes my place much more beautiful and pleasant, which gives me a very good feeling of well-being and pleasure for having such beautiful decorations in my patio.

DSC00377.JPG


© All rights reserved @devi2021

DSC00381.JPG


© All rights reserved @devi2021

Lately I have become aware and I have dared to plant different plants which I have shared in some of my previous posts, in fact I am waiting to see some beautiful flowers that are already growing in my garden and that are still beautiful babies.

DSC00385.JPG


© All rights reserved @devi2021

DSC00392.JPG


© All rights reserved @devi2021

I hope you have enjoyed the images that I shared with you today, which I have been collecting for several days at different times and where you can see how my flowers were growing and blooming to deliver all their beauty.

DSC00655.JPG


© All rights reserved @devi2021

I hope your reading has been pleasant, I say goodbye until another opportunity, wishing you the best of days and inviting you to learn more about me by clicking on the following links:

Achievement 1Achievement 2Achievement 3Achievement 4

Namaste

Sort:  

Que belleza de verdad tu flor es tan llamativa su color me fascina, mira te la dieron en un pequeño envase y ya crecido muy bien en tu casa 🌹💞

Gracias por la invitación

Saludos y éxitos

Me encanta que te haya gustado, a mi me gusta mucho y la cuido como mi bebe, si es mucho lo que ha crecido y eso me alegra mucho, gracias por tu visita, saludos y bendiciones

 2 years ago 

Hello @devi2021,

Rules to FollowRemarks
1. Steemexclusive
2. Club#club75
3. Plagiarism Free
4. Member
5. Beneficiary
6. burnsteem25

MOD-Philippines,
kyrie1234

 2 years ago 

Hi @devi2021 thank you for taking part in this contest your entry is reviewed and your flower is beautiful

thanks, I am really glad to participate, and i am happy that you liked it, my best regards

Very nice entry from your side,you explained very nicely about the flowers.@devi2021

i am glad you liked my post thanks for your visit and comment I really appreciate it

 2 years ago 

The flower looks so beautiful which I never seen before , you have explained it very well

 2 years ago 

Hello @devi2021 friend,

Welcome to the #steemphotos community. Thank you for selecting #steemphotos community to publish your articles. Visit the Community Update article to get an idea of ​​the content you can post in this community. Also keeping at least club5050 & 250-300 words always gives you the opportunity to get votes from the Curation team. Please inform your friends about #steemphotos Community and invite them to share their articles.


🌟🌟🌟🌟


Great effort. You have randomly captured pictures of flowers when there are drops of water on the flower petals. It is very beautiful. I appreciate your submission for the contest. I am waiting to see your next entry in SteemPhotos Community. Thank you for sharing amazing content with good photography. I invite you to continue #burnsteem25. Please read carefully for more information. Keep posting & stay active with #steemphotos Community. Good Luck! ❤️

Here is SteemPhotos Community Discord Group

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt5NmpmNKwuxg7pFGUCz9e2m2PrVgKmayTwD9VBUdJcgyZkkV4a6kHcuZ3uPf5Ls6AEdyjAPMTUAyVnk5FP4.png

50SP | 100SP | 150SP | 200SP | 300SP | 500SP | 1000SP


Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @kyrie1234
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

10AFA713-21E4-40D4-9638-485F1921C1C3.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29