Accepting the role of MOD in steemphotos community || Photography contest week 2 continues by @eliany

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

Hello it is my privilege to write this acceptance post, I appreciate the privilege I'm given in this community and I accept it. I wish to abide by all rules and contribute greatly to the growth of this community. Thank you @jyoti-thelight and all the MOD's that choose and welcome me I appreciate you all I wish to work with you to help the community grow .

I understand the role of MOD in a community some of which includes upvoting, verifying and commenting on posts, running of contest to help speed up the activeness of users in the community and I wish to carry out my duties to this effect effectively. With all humility I stand to be corrected where I'm wrong.

To this effect I wish to continue my contest in this community

Photography contest week 2, show us purple flower

IMG_20220730_184741.jpg

ABOUT CONTEST

This community is for photography, so I decided to run a photography contest, I want to see photography of purple flower, free from plagiarism. So we want to know your town, you will be telling us about your town with photographs and explain them within your knowledge. We want to avoid plagiarism.

CONTEST TIPS

  • What is the name of the flower, tell us all you know about the plant.

  • What are the uses of the plant or flower?

  • Does it add any value to your environment?

  • Do you plant it in your environment ?

CONTEST RULES

  • Post in steemphotos community

  • Avoid plagiarism of any kind, use your own pictures

  • Please no internet pictures, you will be disqualified if you use internet pictures all photos should be taken by you

  • Title should be My favourite purple flower (name of the flower) by @user.

Use the tags in this order, #flowerphotos #photography #steemexclusive #yourcountry and #club5050, #club75 or #club100, only if eligible. Mention me so I don't miss your entry.

  • Invite 3 friends to participate and leave a link to your entry in the comment box.

  • Your post must contain at least 300 words.

  • Upvote and resteem to this post.


CONTEST REWARD

9 steems will be shared to 3 best post, for the sake of club status, let's start with 9 steems as times goes it will increase. Although upvote is not a guarantee but if you use the correct tags in its order you will be fortunate to be supported by the curator team for #photography

Duration

The contest will run for 1 week July 31 to August 6, winners will be announced on August 7

We are very much eager to see your favourite purple flower, comment and upvote other entries too.


ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

First I congrats on your MOD role sister. 🥳💝Let's use all our energy to grow the community together. I am looking forward to participate in this contest. And I would like to invite my friends @senehasa, @goodybest, @ubongudofot ,@kunwal & @nishadi89 to take part in this wonderful contest. Have a good times!♥️

 2 years ago 

Hum.. another challenge. Let's see. Thanks, @arshani for inviting me.

 2 years ago (edited)

I would like to invite @nishadi89, @enamul17 @parineeta,
@fasoniya and @saravanann to take part in the contest

Thanks for inviting me mam I will try my best

 2 years ago 

Wow it’s an wonderful contest i Will try to participate.

 2 years ago 

I will be waiting for your entry

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @Reminiscence01

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Hello, I will like to invite you to the ongoing Power up promotion and stand a chance of winning 2000SP in delegation. This is a great opportunity you wouldn't want to miss to build your Steem power and win delegation rewards. Join the contest using the link below.

Contest Alert (#growwithsteem-naija) Let's Grow Bigger Naija (Powerup/Promotion) by @ngoenyi. Win Monthly Delegation

 2 years ago 

@eliany, Is this contest about only purple flowers or any flowers?

 2 years ago 

Only purple flowers

 2 years ago 

I really appreciate your acceptance as a mod. It's a fantastic day today, we're running two contests, so I'm sure there will be lots of good posts.

 2 years ago 

Yea let's see how it will go

 2 years ago (edited)

Good luck dear and my entry is also loading

Only purple flower is part of contest?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71