SEC-S16W2 || Solo vs Group in Travel.

in Traveling Steem4 months ago (edited)


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


20240304_155348_0000.png

Image designed with Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. The Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 is in its second week. Traveling Steem has organized a very nice contest on behalf of the community. I really like the community curated content. There are a few questions. I will try to answer them properly in my post. Anyway I'm starting my post.



Your choice for travel alone or group: state your reasons by listing advantages and disadvantages.

Travel gives peace to human mind and brain. Travel teaches people many things. We should all travel. I also love to travel. I have traveled a lot alone or in groups. When traveling in groups I did it with my friends or my cousins. I have gained a lot of experience through travel. I gained knowledge about new places or things. Traveling has given me a different experience.

Traveling alone and in groups have both advantages and disadvantages. Traveling alone has many advantages and disadvantages. Traveling alone allows me to spend my time on my own. I can prioritize my own opinion. On the other hand, when traveling in a group, you have to act based on everyone's opinion. Sometimes there are differences of opinion. Then there is a problem.
Traveling alone can be more fun than traveling in a group. Because there are many friends in the group. Traveling together with them increases the level of happiness. Also there is more security when traveling in groups. All types of problems can be solved quickly.


image.png
Source

The difference you experience on general costs by traveling in these modalities.

An important aspect of travel is cost. I can notice this cost gap when I travel alone or in a group. The difference in cost of traveling alone or in a group is huge. When I travel alone, all expenses are borne by me. As a result, the cost increases a lot. In all cases the cost gap widens. Necessary items have to be carried alone. If you have to spend the night somewhere while traveling, the cost of staying at a hotel becomes very high.

On the other hand, when I travel in a group, my expenses are much lower. Because here we are equal with many friends. Traveling in a group reduces the need for luggage compared to traveling alone. Costs are reduced on various issues. And all things considered, I think traveling in a group is much cheaper than traveling alone.


image.png
Source

For the case for going in group: which people would you like to take with you in the trip? Alone: which activities will you do?

I like to travel in groups. And I want to travel in groups with my friends. When I travel in groups, I take my friends with me. Because traveling with friends makes traveling more enjoyable. I can hang out with friends a lot. I can share my thoughts with my friends. All things considered, friends should be kept with you when traveling.

Sometimes I have to travel alone. There are no group travel situations. So I have traveled alone many times in the past. I spend the time traveling alone on my own. I give myself time. I travel to the places I want and eat the food I want. It is also important to travel alone sometimes to give yourself time.


image.png
Source

As recommendations: What are the best spots for you to travel in group/alone?

You can travel alone or in a group. But I think definitely travel in groups for fun and enjoyment. You can travel alone to places near you. But whenever you travel far away you travel in groups. I traveled to Cox's Bazar, the longest beach in the world. I did this trip some time ago. Definitely travel in a group if you travel to this place. That is, you travel with your friends. Then you can have more joy and fun. There are also many beautiful places in the world that you can travel in groups with your loved ones. Which will increase the level of enjoyment of your trip. Everyone travel to enjoy life.


I invite my friends: @robin42, @ubongudofot, @cymolan


Contest post link: https://steemit.com/hive-188972/@travelingsteem/sec-s16w2-or-solo-vs-group-in-travel


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thank you very much everyone.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

I agree with you that traveling solo or group has advantages and disadvantages. Sometimes group travel doesn't necessarily have to do with others term. I think everyone should have an opinion except for the group where we have some persons appointed to head the group, organize the travel and see through it. But when it has to do with everyone's plans, then I think everyone is involved. I enjoyed your entry, Success to you!

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for the nice comment. Best wishes for you.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Team 2.jpeg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much @waterjoe for supporting me.

I know they are afraid.

Traveling alone is a fun thing my friend,
But what's more beautiful is that we go as a group, with a group we can share experiences and smile together, and make beautiful memories with friends and family.

Yes, the beach is one of the places where people usually go or spend weekends with their family at the beach.
It could be said that the beach is a romantic place.
Thank you for taking part in this contest and good luck in this week's competition my friend

 4 months ago 

I am so glad you read my post. Thank you very much for the nice comment. Best wishes for you.

Your are welcome my friend.

 4 months ago 

can i get your discord, there is something that needs to be discussed

 4 months ago 

Of course..
My Discord: zubaerkhan

 4 months ago 


Hello dear friend, @zubaer


  • Cox's Bazar, the longest beach in the world, I am very happy to know that you have traveled. I had the opportunity to visit Cox's Bazar in 2023. I went on a group trip with my friends just like you. And yes of course traveling as a group is much more fun as well as much more enjoyable. Because whatever the cost is, it can be shared among the team members. But one thing that goes without saying is that there is not much individual freedom in group travel. Because there is a group in my mind based on the opinions of all the other members. But it is true that traveling in groups is the most enjoyable and every time is exciting. Nice to see your post and pray for you to travel to more beautiful places.

Best regards from @robin42

 4 months ago 

Glad to know that you visited Cox's Bazar in 2023. You also travel in groups. Really awesome and enjoyable place. I hope you enjoyed your visit to Cox's Bazar. Anyway you read my post and commented nicely. Thank you very much for that. Best wishes for you.

 4 months ago 

Hello there friend. It's also needed a brief description in the tweet. To be taken in count next time. Regards.

 4 months ago 

Wa Alaikum Assalam! Your perspective on solo and group travel is insightful. I appreciate how you highlight the advantages and disadvantages of both, emphasizing the personal freedom of solo travel and the joy and security that come with group adventures. Safe and enjoyable travels to you!

 4 months ago 

I am so glad you read my post. Thank you very much for the nice and important comment. Best wishes for you.

Wa Alaikum Assalam @rajan1995 your insights on solo and group travel are wonderful. Its clear you appreciate the unique experiences each mode offers. The joy of exploring with friends sharing thoughts and creating lasting memories is truly special. Your perspective on cost differences adds a practical touch to the narrative highlighting the financial benefits of group travel. Best of luck in the contest

 4 months ago 

I am so glad you read my post. Thank you very much for the nice comment. Best wishes for you.

 4 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thank you friend for participating in this week's engagement challenge. We encourage you to visit the other participants' posts as well.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI10.9 ( 0.00 % self, 93 upvotes, 70 accounts, last 7d )
Score9.2/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 4 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20