You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 || Solo vs Group in Travel.

in Traveling Steem6 months ago

I know they are afraid.

Traveling alone is a fun thing my friend,
But what's more beautiful is that we go as a group, with a group we can share experiences and smile together, and make beautiful memories with friends and family.

Yes, the beach is one of the places where people usually go or spend weekends with their family at the beach.
It could be said that the beach is a romantic place.
Thank you for taking part in this contest and good luck in this week's competition my friend

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

I am so glad you read my post. Thank you very much for the nice comment. Best wishes for you.

Your are welcome my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54