My introduction post to Steemit. Achievement 1 task by @zubaer

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG20220513150021.jpg

Introduction

My name is Zubaer Khan. I was born on December 24, 2002. I live in Hugra Union, Tangail District, Bangladesh. I was born in the famous Khan family of Hugra village. I am the youngest of three siblings in my family and my two older sisters.

Education

I have passed Secondary School Certificate (SSC) from Hugra Habib Quader High School, Tangail. I received a certificate of honor from this school. I am currently studying for a Diploma in Electrical Engineering at Tangail Polytechnic Institute. This institute is located in Tangail district of Bangladesh.

Hobby / Passion / Dislikes

This are my hobbies: Music, gardening, travelling, playing football, cricket, Badminton etc.
Passion: I have passion for business, creative things with my hands.
Dislikes: I hate fake beings, liars etc.

Experience with crypto

No experience yet with crypto but I have been hearing about it.

The kind of post I am looking for

I love jokes, Life stories, Inspirational quotes and Love stories etc. That's the kind of post I am looking for.

The kind of post I will be creating

I will be creating good post E.g. jokes, poet, events, love stories and entertainment etc.

How I hear about Steemit and what I hope to accomplish

Though I never knew or heard anything about Steemit not until my friend told me about it then introduce me to it. I intend to accomplish more because I don't believe in weakness when I want to achieve anything good for myself. Am focused, serious in getting things done in the appropriate way. I also wish to know more about crypto currency, and at the same time make money and also introduce my friend and family into it.

Finally my friend @max-pro who told me about it and also threw more light about Steemit. Today I am a registered member of Steemit.

Sort:  



20220428_223840.jpg

Your post has been curated by @amazing-ghana
Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Bienvenido a este maravilloso mundo donde tenemos la oportunidad de enseñar y ser enseñados.

Hi, @zubaer
Hello, welcome to Steemit!

I invite you to take part in the competition and get a guaranteed prize of 1 steem!

The grand prize is 15 steem! Details here: https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@steemit-market/steem-market-opens-the-prize-money-is-50-steem-everyone-is-guaranteed-a-prize

Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Hola, amigo!! bienvenido a Steemit!! la constancia y la perseverancia son la clave del éxito!! que te vaya super bien!

Welcome to Steemit @zubaer

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61