You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 || Solo vs Group in Travel.

in Traveling Steem6 months ago


Hello dear friend, @zubaer


  • Cox's Bazar, the longest beach in the world, I am very happy to know that you have traveled. I had the opportunity to visit Cox's Bazar in 2023. I went on a group trip with my friends just like you. And yes of course traveling as a group is much more fun as well as much more enjoyable. Because whatever the cost is, it can be shared among the team members. But one thing that goes without saying is that there is not much individual freedom in group travel. Because there is a group in my mind based on the opinions of all the other members. But it is true that traveling in groups is the most enjoyable and every time is exciting. Nice to see your post and pray for you to travel to more beautiful places.

Best regards from @robin42

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Glad to know that you visited Cox's Bazar in 2023. You also travel in groups. Really awesome and enjoyable place. I hope you enjoyed your visit to Cox's Bazar. Anyway you read my post and commented nicely. Thank you very much for that. Best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54