Welcoming @bonaventure24 to the Team of Traveling Steem

in Traveling Steem16 days ago

From Nigeria this time 🇳🇬

The TS Community Team is day to day getting new excellent members that are really passionate and enthusiastic to the travel activity and in this new opportunity we have the greatest pleasure to announce the official integration of this active steemian that has an interesting background based on his love to the football and more topics. Please let's welcome @bonaventure24 to the team.



Created with Inshot app

Who is he?


My name is Nwigwe Solomon and I am from Nigeria, I joined this platform January last year and I must confess that my life have changed for good because I have learned a lot fork different people around the world and engage meaningfully with my fellow steemians.

I believe I am a good fit for this wonderful role because I am lover of nature and I love travelling to different places to enjoy myself, especially when i am on holiday or going for a football competition on my area.

Travelling gives us good and bad experiences, but most times, it's all about good adventures because it exposes us to the world and also makes us meet and make new friends.

When you travel you enjoy the gift of nature and everything attached to it, I am always eager to travel because I always learn new things from every trip which is a huge bonus for me.

Sometimes when we stay in a particular place for long without travelling it will harm us in a bad way because we will get used to the environment which may influence us in a bad way.



Source

Final words


Feel a warming welcome to be actively integrated by the travel group from now on in Traveling Steem Community. For sure there will be a lot to develop as a great team in order to achieve excellent goals into the Steemit platform, so let's get started all together. Congratulations for you dear Solomon.🎊🥳

Useful Links


Please also read some Traveling Steem Community guides that can help you to increase your contribution to the space:

Social Media & Support


Feel free to follow the official accounts for this new community in Steemit, Discord and Twitter profiles that were created for this amazing purpose:


Steemit ~ Discord ~ X ~ Instagram ~ Telegram

Of course delegations are also available for all those that would love to support this new initiative of @travelingsteem:

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

~> The TS Community is in huge gratitude with Pennsif by getting a great support from his part, so let's vote for @pennsif.witness.


ARE YOU ALL READY FOR TRAVEL? ✈️

~ Let's go wherever we want ~

🌎🌍🌏

* Thanks For Kind Attention *

Sort:  
 16 days ago 

I am over the moon 😍 seeing this wonderful welcoming post, honestly speaking words can't express how happy i am to be given this role of moderator in this great community.

I promise to do my possible best to make this community be among the best and i am also open to learn from my fellow team members.

Cheers 🍻 👏 to greatness 🙌 thank you everyone, especially members of this great community.
I can't wait to get started😍

 15 days ago 

Welcome to the travel team, friend.

 15 days ago 

Thanks for the warm welcome 😀 sir.

Congratulations to you bro

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65