"Application to become a moderator in Travelling Steem"

in Traveling Steem5 days ago (edited)

I bring to you all warm greetings from this part of the world all members of Travelling steem community.
It's with joy in my heart that I am applying for this wonderful role of becoming a moderator in this great community, indeed I am marveled to apply for this special role and I am ready to do my best for the growth of this community.

Introduction about myself

My name is Nwigwe Solomon and I am from Nigeria, I joined this platform January last year and I must confess that my life have changed for good because I have learned a lot fork different people around the world and engage meaningfully with my fellow steemians.

My journey has not been easy, but with consistency and hard work, I have managed to overcome all my challenges and difficulties in this platform.

1000082889.jpg

I am a very fast learner and I am open to many opportunities in this platform including learning more from my fellow steemians, this is a great community with wonderful steemians so I want to become a part of this community so that we can achieve greatness together.

My mentor @simonnwigwe will attest to this, because he has really mentored me well in this platform, at some point I wanted to quit but he encouraged me to keep going because Success doesn't happen in one day but one day it will surely happen.
I have really learnt a lot about this about this platform from my mentor, who makes sure that I always post at least once a day and I will be forever greatfull to him.



I believe I am a good fit for this wonderful role because I am lover of nature and I love travelling to different places to enjoy myself, especially when i am on holiday or going for a football competition on my area.
Travelling gives us good and bad experiences, but most times, it's all about good adventures because it exposes us to the world and also makes us meet and make new friends.

I am ready to learn from my senior colleagues in this community and also join hands together for the growth of this community

Although I haven't had the opportunity to travel outside of my country but I have travelled withing and it was really fun.

1000082962.jpg1000058265.jpg

When you travel you will discover many things, such as culture and traditions of other people and also have the opportunity to speak their language, it's all fun when you travel to New surroundings because you will learn new things.



I can speak and write English fluently and I am currently a moderator in Steem4professionals community, you can see that I have little experience about this role and I will also be open to learn more because every community has its own way of operating.



1000035358.jpg
On a peaceful journey back to my home

1000035341.jpg1000035340.jpg

I am a very good content creator in this platform and I have made friends all over the world though my interactions with steemians, I have participated in many contest and also won numerous awards in this platform that have motivated me to continue blogging and staying active in this platform.

I am a lover of football and this is the topic that always intrest me most to write about, I am very educated about the game of football and whenever I see a contest topic that is related to football I will happily jump into it and drop my entry.

1000095086.jpg

Football have also helped in increasing my travelling experience, I have travelled to places to pay football games, and it was really fun getting to know my opponents and also their way of life.

When you travel you enjoy the gift of nature and everything attached to it, I am always eager to travel because I always learn new things from every trip which is a huge bonus for me.
Sometimes when we stay in a particular place for long without travelling it will harm us in a bad way because we will get used to the environment which may influence us in a bad way.

1000082954.jpg1000035357.jpg

When you travel out you discover some special delicacies and also way of worshiping God, sometimes we go to church and see how big an beautiful it is compared to the one in our area, it will be a motivation to us to increase the way we worship God and also contribute generously to the growth of our church.
You can see the positive impact that travelling has in our lives.



It will be a great privilege to work with these great steemians and also share my knowledge with them. You know when people gather a share knowledge, it will be a world for good because it comes from different people.
Learning they say never ends and i am open to learn from this group of wonderful steemians as I present my application for you all to read and give your feedback.

The travelling steem team @ripon0630, @hotspotitaly, @alegnita, @dove11, @benoitblanc, @kikenexum and @manisha.jain9.
I will be patiently waiting to answer any questions from you all and also hoping that you all accept my application to be a part of this great community so we can join hands together to make this community one of the best in the steemit platform.

Cc:
@patjewell
@josepha

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Hi Solomon! 😊 Your passion for travel and commitment to the Steemit community are truly admirable. It's amazing to see how much you've learned and grown thanks to the platform. 🌍✨We are confident that you will make a significant contribution to the Traveling Steem community. Good luck on your application, Solomon! 🍀🤝

 4 days ago 

Thank you very much sir for this wonderful words of yours i really appreciate 😊 🙏

Indeed i will do my best and am also open to learn from you all so that we can make this community great 👍

Thank you once again sir.

 4 days ago 

💪🏻

 4 days ago 

🫂

 4 days ago 

From my side... good luck!
I do know that you are a great Steemian just waiting to get that break.
You get my support.
Good luck!

 4 days ago 

Thanks mum ☺️ for this wonderful support of yours it means a lot to me.

 4 days ago 

Pleasure!☕

 4 days ago 

Splendid words I read from your part dear friend 😊 of course travel action is that moment in the life we all need to grow our personality and mind.

Great to know you're a big fan of football ⚽ despite you didn't have the opportunity to make a trip abroad, surely one day you'll do it. Why not.

Get welcome to the travel team from my side and let's go for a better place to share our experiences. Cheers 👍🏼✅💯🚀

 4 days ago 

Thanks mam for this wonderful comment of your i really appreciate 😊 🙏 this means a lot to me

 4 hours ago 

Welcome friend 😊 ready to go in the travel community 😄

 4 days ago 

this is a nice move. Goodluck to your journey brother

 3 days ago 

Thank you very much dear friend

 2 days ago 

Nice application, congratulations for being selected as a mod.

 2 days ago 

Thanks my bro for your kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58