SEC-S16W2 || Solo vs Group in Travel

in Traveling Steem4 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh


20240308_114450_0000.png Image designed with Canva

Greetings dear steemain friends,I Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of god.SEC-S16W2 Every engagement contest this week is awesome.So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful engagement challenge hosted by the Traveling Steem community The name of this challenge is SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel.So I will discuss this topic in detail. So let's get started, stay with me.

Your choice for travel alone or group: state your reasons by listing advantages and disadvantages.

Another name for experience is to travel. The more one travels, the more brains and experiences one begins to grow. For example, if you work for a long time or get two days off every month due to a lot of work, if you travel in the meantime, your mental and physical health will be very good. So we should all travel. Especially since I have gained so much experience in my life so far.

1708371506498.jpg

For example, having experience visiting with relatives or friends.Let's say another thing if you travel with friends then you can enjoy one type of joy and if you want to travel with family then you can enjoy another type of joy. Remember that no matter how good a place you travel to, you can never enjoy it alone.So I should travel with someone only then the joy of traveling can be found.

The difference you experience on general costs by traveling in these modalities.

Like I came to travel with my elder brother and we have a motorcycle🏍️ The advantage of having a motorcycle is that we can go anywhere anytime, but if there are many people with me or a big vehicle, I cannot travel everywhere. As we are two people to travel.

IMG20240218152202.jpg

The downside to traveling is our cost. For example, I took two liters of petrol on my motorcycle while leaving home. This expense was borne by my elder brother. Another thing, my elder brother can't ride a motorcycle. Am I driving? If I have an elder brother with me, my elder brother bears all my expenses. We have come here to visit the Walton farm located within our district.

For the case for going in group: which people would you like to take with you in the trip? Alone: which activities will you do?

★For example if I want to take my steemian friend group first then I will first my elder brother @max-pro he has gained a lot of experience and traveled to many places. Someday when I have time I will take him out to travel the country.

★So if I talk about my organization then I am the team leader of my group. All types of account transactions are done by me. My friends see and believe in me as a leader. I always try to respect them.

motivation-4330453_1280.jpg Image pixabay

★I have more or less experience in almost all subjects. Another thing I like to do is to always work with responsibility. In some cases I myself take responsibility for the heads worth mentioning. Because no responsible person is found in that group.

As recommendations: What are the best spots for you to travel in group/alone?

IMG20240218151914.jpg

As a recommendation I would say: I have rarely traveled alone. Because I never liked traveling alone. I always have at least one person with me when I travel. I have visited Sylhet tea garden with my friends a few days ago. Then I traveled to beaches like Cox's Bazar. Then I traveled to Rangamati tourist area here too. Traveling is truly an experience for me. Last 18th February I visited with my elder brother. I had a lot of fun that day.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnk.png

I am very happy to participate in this competition.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition I invite my friend @patjewell @wilmer1988 @emsonic @pathanapsana @radjasalman @pandora2010 and to participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZXveHXMV1rvtM6iBgwZtNiSbAE7DRT5faN2o7NtomKHG37ookAvaJVKjhQiVEfnxtUzySsQqRLrhqxYkpotNDLRVeocsNX1vZr3i1aiJ8ZVhYsjo54JRYhwqMLLrbg.png

Thank you very much for reading my Blog.
🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hello there friend. It's also needed the respective tags and brief description in order to make promotion in the tweet. To be taken in count next time. Regards.

 4 months ago 

I must complete the tasks with the following caution.Thank you very much for guiding me.

 4 months ago 

You're welcome friend 👍 thanks for promotion.

 4 months ago 

You are welcome 🤗

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Welcome 🤗

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @mvchacin
 4 months ago 

@mvchacin Thank you very much for viewing my post and voting.

I agree with you that when you travel then you are brain always grows because you always learn everyday new and new experience is as well as it also motivate you for your routine work as well as I agree with you that the example which you are saying that if you travel alone then motorbike could also be used but in a group travel there is a need of large so in this way when you travel in the form of group then cost also increase sometimes.

Good luck 🤞

 4 months ago 

Thanks a lot for spending your valuable time to view my post.G I always travel this way and sometimes travel by motorcycle.The fun of traveling by motorcycle saves a lot of time and saves some money.Anyway good luck to you.

Ha ha honestly speaking I have not traveled for enjoyment purpose anytime in my life at motorbike but I really want to experience it and I want to go to a long drive at motorbike lonely.
Thank you so much for wishing me good luck I really appreciate your back response

 4 months ago 

Hello @sushanta83 ,hope your day is going well and you believe traveling is essential for gaining experiences and expanding the mind. Whether with family or friends traveling brings joy and creates unforgettable memories.

Traveling alone can be limiting but traveling with companions adds to the fun and adventure and yaay costs can vary depending on the mode of travel and you prefer traveling with your elder brother as he bears some expenses making the trip more enjoyable.

You have explored various places with friends and family ,hope you will get to explore more amazing places, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗🌸.

 4 months ago 

Yes, I did this trip between my city.I went on a trip with my elder brother.The entire expenses of that day were borne by my elder brother. I did not have to pay any money.Anyway, thank you very much for your comment. And my best wishes to you always 🥰

 4 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 10.8☑️

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @benoitblanc

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for reviewing my post and commenting.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 


Hello dear friend, @sushanta83


  • You make a very nice point that experience is another name for travel which I agree with you. Every person in the world likes to travel as much as you like to travel in groups. You went to visit a place though it's my neighborhood and I miss this place a lot as I live in Gazipur now. Seeing your picture reminded me of this place as I used to bike here a lot. Hope you have enjoyed your visit here and the mountains and beautiful surroundings must have impressed you. May you travel more and learn more and may your life be filled with happiness and peace.

Best regards from @robin42

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for your nice feedback.

Greetings friend,
Traveling is indeed a pleasure. Your mind is much better when traveling than it is on a normal day. And this happiness increases from the time of travel planning.

But if you only plan for a long time with friends, then if that plan turns into a trip within a few days, it is possible to enjoy this pleasure properly.

Thanks so much for sharing this informative and opinionated publication with us. Best wishes for the competition.

 4 months ago 

I definitely agree with you. Because during this time we spend more time traveling with friends.

Have a good time with friends and if I travel with our family it will be possible to have a lot of fun.Anyway thank you very much for viewing my post. Good luck to you.🥰

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Traveling is a means of gaining valuable life experiences. The more you explore and visit new places, the more your mind expands and you accumulate a wealth of knowledge and memories. It's like nourishing your brain with exciting adventures and unique encounters. So, keep traveling and keep growing those brains and experiences.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for your nice feedback.

 4 months ago 

Hello @sushanta83 ,hope your day is going well and Yaay traveling is such a great way to gain new experiences and grow mentally and physically. I agree that it's more enjoyable to travel with someone, whether it's friends or family. It's nice that you have your elder brother to share the experience and expenses with. Your trip to the Walton farm is a lot of fu. As for recommendations, you think traveling with friends and family to places like Sylhet tea gardens or Cox's Bazar would be amazing. Thanks for sharing your travel adventures, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺.

 4 months ago 

🙏Thank you very much for viewing my post. I choose most friends to travel with all the time. And less time spent traveling with family members.I am very glad that you were able to observe my post very nicely.Best wishes to you in advance🥰😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18