You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 || Solo vs Group in Travel

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

I agree with you that when you travel then you are brain always grows because you always learn everyday new and new experience is as well as it also motivate you for your routine work as well as I agree with you that the example which you are saying that if you travel alone then motorbike could also be used but in a group travel there is a need of large so in this way when you travel in the form of group then cost also increase sometimes.

Good luck 🤞

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thanks a lot for spending your valuable time to view my post.G I always travel this way and sometimes travel by motorcycle.The fun of traveling by motorcycle saves a lot of time and saves some money.Anyway good luck to you.

Ha ha honestly speaking I have not traveled for enjoyment purpose anytime in my life at motorbike but I really want to experience it and I want to go to a long drive at motorbike lonely.
Thank you so much for wishing me good luck I really appreciate your back response

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54