You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 || Solo vs Group in Travel

in Traveling Steem5 months ago


Hello dear friend, @sushanta83


  • You make a very nice point that experience is another name for travel which I agree with you. Every person in the world likes to travel as much as you like to travel in groups. You went to visit a place though it's my neighborhood and I miss this place a lot as I live in Gazipur now. Seeing your picture reminded me of this place as I used to bike here a lot. Hope you have enjoyed your visit here and the mountains and beautiful surroundings must have impressed you. May you travel more and learn more and may your life be filled with happiness and peace.

Best regards from @robin42

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for your nice feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54