You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 || Solo vs Group in Travel

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

Hello @sushanta83 ,hope your day is going well and you believe traveling is essential for gaining experiences and expanding the mind. Whether with family or friends traveling brings joy and creates unforgettable memories.

Traveling alone can be limiting but traveling with companions adds to the fun and adventure and yaay costs can vary depending on the mode of travel and you prefer traveling with your elder brother as he bears some expenses making the trip more enjoyable.

You have explored various places with friends and family ,hope you will get to explore more amazing places, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗🌸.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Yes, I did this trip between my city.I went on a trip with my elder brother.The entire expenses of that day were borne by my elder brother. I did not have to pay any money.Anyway, thank you very much for your comment. And my best wishes to you always 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54