SEC-S18W5 | Traveling and enjoying with kids 👧🏻👶🏻 | [My Experience with Kids].

in Traveling Steem25 days ago

Welcome 🤗 guys to week 5 of the Steemit engagement challenge for season 18. Today I want to present my entry in the contest that talks about my traveling and enjoying with kids. It is always fun traveling with kids, I have always enjoyed it even as a kid, I enjoy traveling with my parents.

IMG20240528143410.jpg

Today also I will love to talk about my little tour with one of my little boy. It was indeed an amazing trip though very short but it was a memorable one which I still smile at anytime I look at the pictures. Without further ado let's lot at the tips given for the contest below.

mine.PNG

In general words: How is your previous experience by traveling with kids? They can be sons/daughters, nieces, cousins, neighbors or little friends.

mine.PNG

The last experience I had traveling with kids was indeed amazing and I really enjoyed it. To begin with, the journey was a very far one because it was still within the local government even though it is a bit far from where we stay.

It was a son to my landlord, I call him my guy well well. He is a very small boy who is so fun of me. He doesn't follow anyone once he sees me. So on that faithful day I wanted to go out with his daddy to get palm nuts which will be use for oil processing then he started crying that he must go with me.

IMG20240528143401.jpg

Seeing that he was determined, I decided to carry him along. We went together with him to the venue where we are to cut the palm nut. The journey was on a bike and it was a journey of about 100 KM. So I was carrying him while the father was driving us.

Immediately we arrived the place, I decided to take some pictures of myself and the young man who was very happy that he came along with us. We spent time playing while the father was doing the work of cutting the palm nut. So the experience of the journey was quite an amazing one and I enjoyed it.

mine.PNG

If you have the opportunity to travel with them, where do you plan to get them? Might be parks, natural spots or attractions.

mine.PNG

If given the opportunity next time to travel with this my little boy, I will like to take him to a play ground where he will meet some of his mates and also do what they are doing. It is quite unfortunate that where we are at the moment doesn't have all these play grounds and chilling place for children so if given the previledge I will take him to where those things are so that he can see and also associate with children like himself.

houston-texas-play-ground-2734556_1280.jpg
Source

I believe he will love it when he sees children of his age playing around. He doesn't shy away when it comes to playing with children so I guess he will immediately adapt to whatever they are doing and start playing with them immediately.

Also I know that he will love it there especially when I'm there with him. It will be a memorable moment for him playing along side other children in a different environments and I believe he will always want me to take him there after his first encounter.

mine.PNG

What was the memorable anecdotal fact with children in the trip?

mine.PNG

Well, the memory we had for the journey was taking pictures and also running around the bush we went to get the palm nut. It was indeed a period to tour the bush because it has some fruits around so myself and the little boy went around searching for fruits. I tried to get something for him to eat and keep himself busy while his father tries to cut down the palm nuts.

We spent a lot of time playing together and taking pictures and you can see from some of the pictures above how the young man was posing to snap a picture. I believe when he grows up to see these pictures he will small and will appreciate me for taking the pictures.

I want to finally invite a few friends to share their participation in the contest if they haven't done that already. I invite @ripon0630, @josepha and @msharif.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 25 days ago 

Good to see u man. Once we had good bonding and connection with the kids, they dont see or go to others when we are present.

 24 days ago 

Memang selalu menyenangkan bila bepergian dengan anak, terlihat anak Anda sangat menikmati waktu bersama Anda di kebun kelapa sawit itu 😊

 24 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thank you friend for participating in this week's engagement challenge. We encourage you to visit the other participants' posts as well.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI18.5 ( 0.00 % self, 164 upvotes, 107 accounts, last 7d )
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Hi, @simonnwigwe,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

 24 days ago 

Do you guys process the oil in large quantity and if yes, which side in Nigeria do you reside??

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sahmie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50