Anniversary of Community's first year | [Historic Brain Tussle🤯]

in Traveling Steem2 days ago

Greetings friends


source

Travelling Steem has decided to take me on a TIME TRAVEL like one of those I watch in movies, a flashback of a historical event, it was tough actually, getting some pieces of information by myself through research and reasoning was a nice one, but it took me far to what I would have called divination if I knew nothing about research. It's a good thing for travelling steem to want its subscribers to be well acquainted with the community and have knowledge of everything which may be impossible for us regular users, possible for admins if possible. Research could help and enquiry could do also, but in this case, we are only permitted to do research, an enquiry would mean cheating because we are expected to know, aren't we?

Lest I forget, Happy Anniversary travelingsteem, Happy one year plus in steem blockchain, I hope after this, you will bring to our knowledge the answers to this question because I am curious to know, very curious.


source


Which is the date of birth of the TS Community?

I ran a series of research and I discovered that TS Community's first post was published on the 1st of September 2023, I know it is possible to create a community and the community official account on the same day but in this case, I doubt since the contest I am participating in is done on August, so I am certain that it is month is AUGUST, Yes August, 2023.

That was quite a simple guess, how about the date, date entails day, month, and year, therefore a gap is missing, the DAY. As I said earlier Travelling team published its first post on 1/09/2023 and the second one on 9/09/2023(after 1 week and 1 day), so I suspect it took 1 week to make the first one I shifted this day backwards and it falls on 24 August 2023, it doesn't end there if it's first publication came on 1/09/2023 with the announcement of @alegnita @hotspotitaly and @ripon0630 as admins or starting admins then I suspect it should have taken them another 1 week to come together since they are not from the same country. The date shifted to another week so let's say 17/09/2023, so I suspect it should be within this week.

I asked myself how would a community wish itself a happy birthday on a day which is not its birthday, so I checked back on the creation date of the contest publication and saw 10/8/2024, I knew my guess was close. I would choose between the 10th and 17th of August 2023, but in other to be precise I chose 10 of August 2023, I don't know if my guess is right but that was my best.


source


What is the greatest achievement of the TS Community so far?

This growth here is massive and I could remember after participating in an engagement challenge, the week ended, and no curator voted, I didn't win either, but to my greatest shock I got booming support, how did it happen with a new community that just began an engagement challenge. So I think the greatest achievement is the selection for BOOMING SUPPORT in less than 6 months of activity.


Who are the current members the of TS team, including the new one?

The team members of the TS team are alegnita, hotspotitaly, ripon0630 and travelingsteem which is the official account, I know @dove11 and @benoitblanc and to the newest @bonaventure24 from my country Nigeria, congrats Sir on this achievement.


Any great type of content you've shared in the group?

I mostly shared content about travel experiences, I haven't travelled for a while so I am limited for now, I have been to some great places in my locality which I will share soon

It seems I have been able to expose a little, maybe my friends @bossj23, @soulfuldreamer, and @walictd could do more research on this and maybe tell who travelingsteem is which I think I know

Posted using SteemMobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 days ago 

You've written a wonderful entry my bro and i wish you success 🙌 🫂

 yesterday 

Thank you sir

 12 hours ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Wow 😲 what a detailed report about the previous history of our created community at the last year, so in fact I might being sure of the born to the date of account creation, which can be checked in Steem World panel. Anyway, thanks a lot for partaking in this celebration 🎊 we'll be in contact soon at the date of announcement. Regards.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

 10 hours ago 

I know the Steemworld tools can help me out on this but I don't know how to use it to check the creation date of a community, anyways after this contest I would love you to show me how to check this to avoid another brain tussle 🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40