You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anniversary of Community's first year | [Historic Brain Tussle🤯]

in Traveling Steem10 hours ago

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Wow 😲 what a detailed report about the previous history of our created community at the last year, so in fact I might being sure of the born to the date of account creation, which can be checked in Steem World panel. Anyway, thanks a lot for partaking in this celebration 🎊 we'll be in contact soon at the date of announcement. Regards.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

Sort:  
 8 hours ago 

I know the Steemworld tools can help me out on this but I don't know how to use it to check the creation date of a community, anyways after this contest I would love you to show me how to check this to avoid another brain tussle 🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39