SEC-S16W5 | A Trip With a Steemian User [traveling to Vietnam a Southeast Asian country with @karianaporras ].

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

Pastel Minimalist Thank You Card_20240329_223519_0000.png

design with canva app

INTRODUCTION

Hello friends traveling with my fellow Steemians like @karianaporras would be a fantastic opportunity to connect, explore, and learn from each other. I am confident that our trip to Vietnam would be an unforgettable experience filled with new adventures, friendships, and cultural discoveries. Before I proceed, I will love to invite my friends to join me in the contest, @chant, @josepha @goodybest

Who is the Steemian of your choice travel with and why? Tell us the reasons.

Traveling with a fellow Steemian will be an exciting and enriching experience for me, as we get to explore new places together and we will share the joys of discovering hidden gems and the unique cultures. So the Steemian I love to choose to travel with will be no other steemians than @karianaporras a passionate blogger I have seen her writing in her diary game going on an excursion, she shares an inspiring stories and beautiful photographs from her excursion around the city.

1711670584024.jpg

@karianaporras will be my companion for the traveling because of her traveling spirit, positive attitude, and eagerness to involve herself in different cultures. Her interest and open-mindedness would make our trip a remarkable one and it will be a eye-opening experience. I believe that traveling with @karianaporras would be so fun and enjoyable and also an educational and enriching one.

How will be the itinerary of routes to plan and carry out in the trip with this user? Where is the selected place?

pexels-photo-4390720.jpeg
Source

For our traveling trip, I will love to exploring Vietnam, Vietnam is a Southeast Asian country it is known for its beaches and rivers. With its remarkable landscapes, and the rich history I have heard about the country, and their exciting culture, Vietnam country offers interminable opportunities for those that comes for exploration and discovery.

Visiting the iconic landmark such as the olden days city of Hoi An, breathtaking Mekong Delta, would be included on our plan route. Sampling traditional Vietnamese dishes like pho, banh mi, and fresh spring rolls would be included. and we will also learn about the country's unique customs and traditions.

Which is the experience you're expecting to have during the trip with the Steem traveler? You can talk all about typical food, traditions, knowledge and more from the picked spot.

I expect to have a truly unimarginable experience during our trip to Vietnam. I will love to interact with locals and also learn few things about their way of life to reach out to the hidden gems off the beaten path, I am sure that traveling with @karianaporras would open my eyes to the beauty and complexity of Vietnamese culture.

What is the message to invite him/her at this imaginary travel? It's a great way to create confidence by accepting it.

My message to @karianaporras to invite her on this imaginary travel would be: "Dear @karianaporras, all this Wihile I have been admiring your passion for travel and your adventurous spirit. So my dear friend I believe that if we exploring Vietnam together it would be an unforgettable experience that we can never forget. Have been told that there is so much to see and discover in this amazing country. I will be happy and honored if you will accept to be my travel companion on this journey of a lifetime. Please kindly accept my request so that we can join our hands together and mbark on this adventure of a lifetime."

Know more about me

Sort:  

Travelling they say is fun and also educational. The educational aspect of it is that we have the visual learning of what we read in books or studies in schools. Vietnam has been known for its beauty and magnificence in terms of natural environment and building. I think @karianaporras will love this trip. Wishing you a safe travel. Good luck on your post

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

It seems that you have a great love for traveling to Vietnam with your favorite Steemian yes the Vietnam is a very amazing country which has a love for diverse landscapes and beautiful places to visit. I believe your trip with your favorite Steemian can be very adventurous and memorable. Good luck 🍀❤️

 5 months ago 

I appreciate your kind comment

Hola amiga, es un verdadero honor que me hayas escogido para ser tu compañera de viaje 🛩️, nunca se me hubiese ocurrido ir a Vietnam pero por tus planes se que será divertido y lo pasaremos muy bien, un abrazo y suerte en el concurso.

 5 months ago 

Thank you my friend

 5 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 @mesola

Thank you friend for participating in this week's engagement challenge. We encourage you to visit the other participants' posts as well.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI14.7 ( 0.00 % self, 128 upvotes, 91 accounts, last 7d )
Score9.5/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for the review, I will do the visitation immediately

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Lovely expectations. Traveling is part of education so I know you will learn a lot from the Vietnam trip. Enjoy dear.

 5 months ago 

Thanks babe

Hello @mesola, i love the fact that you would love exploring and touring around with your steemian friend. The experience you get, and the things you learn when you travel to other places gives you exposure. Once in life, we need this tours around the world to see the beauty of God's creation, and appreciate the need to be alive and have fun and rest of mind. Good luck.

 5 months ago 

Thank you my dear friend

 5 months ago 

Greetings dear @Mesola, you have invited a skilled steemian and teacher as your travel companion. Yes she shares her beautiful travel pictures and travel stories on her blog. You have chosen Vietnam to visit. Traveling with a teacher and skilled steemian will be educational and enjoyable. Have a great trip by accepting your travel invitation.

 5 months ago 

Thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72