MY ACHIEVEMENT1 TASK: MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT TO @CRYPTOCANON BY @MESOLA

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211016-WA0005.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello steemit, my name is mercy Richard Ayang, I'm from ikot Abasi local government area Akwa ibom state.

EDUCATION

I started my primary education at the age 2 years and I finished my primary at the age of 10 years at janeth international nursery and primary school ikot Abasi.
I started my secondary school at 10 years then finished at 16 years at Methodist secondary school ette same ikot Abasi local government area Akwa ibom state. And now I'm a graduate of the university of uyo. We are eight in my family but we lost one and we are now seven I am the last born in my family. I lost my mother in year 2008 and father in the year 2019. I'm an orphan and a widow.
I got married in 2006 and my husband died in August 2020, I am a mother of 4 children 3 boys and a girl. I'm a business woman l, I do my business here in uyo, Akwa ibom state.

HOBBY

Waooo! when I am free I like washing clothes, play with my phone, go into facebook and instagram and see what is happening there just to keep my self busy.

LIKES

I like honest people, I like to see a lady being independent, I like catching cruise, I like parting with love ones, Etc.

DISLIKE

I dislike lazy man , I dislike lies, I dislike gossip, Etc.

MY PASSION

I will like to be a great woman, an international business woman, traveling to any part of the world 🌎own my own money without depending on any man, see my children archive their dreams.

WHAT I WANT TO ACHIEVE IN STEEMIT

In steemit I want to learn new words, new things, earn good money 💰💰💰, and get educated more.

HOW I KNEW ABOUT STEEMIT

I knew Steemit from my son's @ekemini5, he Then introduced me to steemit and got registered by a good woman @ijelady. My son @ekemini5 gave me a deep inside of being a steemian. Thanks to all of them. Much love ♥️

Screenshot_20210801-154016_1.pngIMG_20210523_184441_835.jpg

CONCLUSION

Thanks to steemit for this great opportunity you have given me and the whole wide world.
My sincere thanks goes to
@cryptokannon
@steemit
@ekemini5
@whitestallion
@ijelady
@ngoenyi
@chimeroselam


Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Beautiful post from your side keep posting
@affable.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you @affable

 3 years ago 

Hi @mesola,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosted one contest if you want to join then click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

I'm grateful, @mayureshpandit

@mesola. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much, I'm grateful. @focusnow

Hello @mesola, we are sorry we have missed this achievement post voting window. We have added a catch up vote for this to your active post here

Keep being active

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma

 2 years ago 

That support is very valid as you are now a super steemiam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72