Winner Announcement - Contest | Must Visit Places

in Traveling Steem2 days ago

camera-1130731_1280.jpg
Source

I am Manisha Jain, one of the moderators of Traveling Steem Community. Last week I organised a contest titled “Contest | “Must Visit Places”. This was the second contest that I organised and I am happy to see that 6 users have participated in it. Thank you each one of you for participating, I loved reading all of your content.

Now, I am going to announce the winners.

Winners:


Position:UserPost
1st:@shehnaazLink
2nd:@sojib1996Link

Many congratulations to you both, and I would like others to read their posts too because they both have penned down their thoughts with a totally different perspective. I was amazed, reading their thoughts. Thank you.

I request @alegnita to give booming votes to the winner.


cc:Cc: @alegnita, @ripon0630, @hotspotitaly, @dove11, @benoitblanc , @kikenexum,


Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03