"Contest| Must Visit Places"

in Traveling Steem5 days ago

How are you all.? I hope everyone is fine. Alhamdulillah I am also fine. I am very happy to participate in the awesome @manisha.jain9 contest in the traveling steem community organized today. First of all, I thank you @manisha.jain9 from me.

1000022867.jpg

According to you, which destination do you think is a must visit for everyone at least once in a lifetime?

A few days ago I went to visit Darjeeling in India. I think every human being should enjoy the beauty of nature. How beautifully He made this world. I think Darjeeling is one of them.

1000023081.jpg

Everyone likes to travel. There are very few people among them who do not like Paharparvat. God's unique view will touch anyone's mind.

Why do you think it’s a must visit place?

Yes, I consider Darjeeling as a sightseeing place because Darjeeling has many tourist areas. It is possible to easily see the Himalayas from here. it is the highest mountain in the world in terms of height. Also, there is a place called Tiger Hill.

1000023039.jpg

The Himalayas can be seen from this Tiger Hill from no other place in the world. So Tigerhill is one of the best places to visit in the Himalayas. Apart from Tiger Hill, there are several tourist attractions such as Batasiya Loop.

1000022959.jpg

Which is called Queen of Hill of Darjeeling. There are also Darjeeling tea gardens. Darjeeling tea is one of the ten tea leaves in the world. Another name for Darjeeling tea state is Kurseong . The most famous in Darjeeling is the toy train. It is known all over the world. So I consider it a sight to behold.

Have you already been there? Or are you planning to visit any time soon? Share your experience or planning details.

1000022811.jpg

Yes, I visited there. We went to Darjeeling with 6 friends for Eid vacation. Although I am Bangladeshi. We stay at a hotel in Siliguri via the Changrabandha border. The next day we go to Darjeeling from Siliguri.

1000022769.jpg

In Darjeeling sightseeing- Darjeeling toy train station, Darjeeling city, Kurseong, Batasia loop, ghum places visited. After visiting tourism, I realized that the world is very beautiful. There are many things to see. I learned a lot by traveling with my six friends.

I would like to invite my friends @shahid76 @mahadisalaim and @azit1980 to participate in this contest.

Original Content

**Captured taken using Smartphone SAMSUNG GALAXY F23 | © Images & text are my own | Location : Darjeeling,India **

Best Regards, @sojib1996

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @kikenexum

 4 days ago (edited)

@travellingsteem Thank you very much for verifying my post.

 5 days ago 

My friend, that place (Darjeeling in India) has to be a magnificent place, in addition to having incredible views. Thanks for sharing it with us.

Greetings

 3 days ago 

@kikenexum ok brother, Thanks a lot,.

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

 4 days ago 

@steemcurator09 Thank you so much @ruthjeo madam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89