Contest: || Must Visit Places ||

in Traveling Steemlast month

Assalam-o-alaikum Everyone.🍀

“How are you all?
I hope you all doing good and having a great time with your loved ones am also very happy and fine with my family .Today,am here to share my travelling story with you.
I hope you like it but before I start writing I would love to invite my friends.
@meehu.
@shano49.
@zoyabhatti06.
Let's start 🍀.”

IMG_20240715_215926_891.jpg

According to you,which destination do you think is a must visit for everyone at least once in a lifetime?

I have never Traveled abroad so I don't know about it because I live in Pakistan and I am familiar with this place.In terms,of beauty my country is also very beautiful.When it comes to sightseeing Pakistan is full of breathtaking places. According to me I I love travel that's why I always visit to the "Murree".Murree is a Mountain city ,which located in Punjabi area . Murree covered with beautiful landscape ,greenary and heavy forest. Murree is the summer headquarters for everyone because it's cold in summer and snowy in winter season.In summer every few minutes start raining but in January or in February there's a heavy snowfall and lots of people's travel toward there for enjoy winter activities it's a most famous tourist station.November to December is the best season to visit Because i like this place so much ,I invite you all to come here too.

IMG_20240715_211046_491.jpg

IMG_20240715_211230_663.jpgIMG_20240715_210948_394.jpg

Some clicks from my Gallery.

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

Why do you think it's must visit places?

Because I am a travelling person and I know very well that anyone who's fond of traveling will love this place.Its nice to have such a beautiful place away from the city with the full of mountains ,trees and rich forest.Murree is knows for the Mall road , Kashmir point ,chattaf park.Mall road is famous for shopping and other historical decortication items.Murree is full of beautiful natural places.I wish you were there too and DD the name of another beautiful place to the list.

IMG_20240715_213320_150.jpg

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

Have you already been there? Or are you planning to visit any time soon?Share your experience or planning details.

As I have already mentioned this is one of my favorites places.i travel there a lot and still want to go there.i never get bored of this place.This is a place where you cannot go without plan.Warn clothes,umbrella ,gloves and beanie's must be with you when you travel there.Last summer,I travel there with my family and stay 3/4 days it was amazing and relaxing tour ever.
We had a great food and also there's a lot of items for the kids to play or enjoy , you can enjoy cable car and also meet up with the wild life .
In the night Iit was not safe to visit here and there due to dangerous wild life I remember when I firstly visit the tournist guide beware Me from the active wild life ,he told me that in midnight there was highly chances to meet with leopard,pig or other animals and I was too scared but when I take care myself and visit intelligence thankfully I didn't had any kind of trouble.

IMG_20240715_220005_174.jpg

IMG_20240715_215952_113.jpg

IMG_20240715_215938_834.jpg

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

Thank you.👍

Your sincerely.

@shehnaaz.🍀

Sort:  
 last month 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


No doubt about the beauty of Pakistani land, specially for the zone of Murree where I've heard about it from another friends of yours beloved country.💖 Thanks for sharing ☺️

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



SEARCH team.png

Curated by : @damithudaya

 last month 

Thank you so much @damithudaya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56