I Have Completed Two Years on Steemit- The diary Game 13-05-2024

in Traveling Steem2 months ago
My dear Steemian Friends,
I am sure you are all having a great time. I am glad to announce that I have completed my two years on this platform.

20240511_170238.jpg

  
You know, this is May 14th so technically, I have completed two years on this site.

Yep, that's right. I joined Steemit on May 14, 2022, and I am glad I did.

  
I did my regular daily activities like brushing and shaving (haha). I am getting the hang of diary writing like the seasoned ones. And bath full of bath tank.

  
Incidentally, I have decided to call it a day, so I informed my office back in India that I won't be available after the last week of May. After all, we have to inform 3 weeks in advance so that they can arrange for an alternative. I will be active in my travel and online activities full-time once I am free from my contract.

20240513_094459.jpg

Yesterday, I posted a SEC post in CryptoAcedemy, which is a rare case for me. However, the topic was so interesting that I could not stop myself, and I kept scribing non-stop without checking my coma or period. Once I posted it without even editing it, I saw a few silly mistakes, so I edited my post twice.

As usual, I spent some of my time in the kitchen, but there was a shock waiting for me. My favorite camera, the Sony Cybershot suddenly stopped working. I guess it was a sudden battery failure that stopped it.

However, I kept using my phone to record my day's activities. I did some shopping during my day, but as I told you, I have no photos available as my camera is not working. Maybe I will post them later, on any other occasion.

20240513_095219.jpg

I was not feeling like working even online, so I stayed away, even from Steemit. Let me admit that I had a nice sleep during the day once I decided to stay away from the rat race. I will now have a lot of time for my offline and online activities.

I got up after 2 hours and had a small talk with my serious young friend, @waqarahmadshah but I could sense his disappointment. I wanted to encourage him to do something light on this site, but I will do it later as he was in a desperate mood.

20240119_195940.jpg

I wanted to go out and take photos of the park in front of my house as it was sunny and a bright day after a week of drizzling, I took my camera out and went out,

20240119_200459.jpg

I reached up to church but soon came back as my wife called to tell me she was coming back.

Later, I did a little cooking and ate some light snacks. I bought a new gadget the day before yesterday a flour kneader, and I tried it. It worked fine.

But then I kept the dough in the fridge and made some french fries in the air fryer.

By the time my wife arrived, I had watched stand-up comedy on YouTube for a long time.

20240513_213641.jpg

But meanwhile, I celebrated the occasion alone, as no one knows I work for this site, so I could not share this happy moment with anyone. Later we played a set of TT in our lobby.

20240513_094344.jpg

Incidentally, it was my moderation day on @travelingcommunity but I completed that this morning and cleared all the backlog.

I did a lot of other things too but let me assure you that I was feeling light headed once I took that decision of coming out of my official contract.

@dove11
Canberra
May,14th, 2024

I hope I did not disappoint you by giving you my day's routine


me.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 Congratulations my friend for completing your two years on the platform. It's good that you rest for a week at the end of May. I know what it feels like to not be able to share this with anyone, in Spain, there are not many friends who use the platform and I barely manage to interact with people from my country.
In the end, you had a good day where you slept, went out for a walk and took photos and cooked until your wife arrived. Your day was intense but it was not boring or disappointing.

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @kikenexum

 2 months ago 

Thanks bro for reviewing and for your sweet words. As a matter of fact I'm planning a longer leave at the end of this month.

Congratulations on hitting your two-year milestone on Steemit! 🎉

 2 months ago 

So we will come more closer to you through diary game. I'm also slightly disappointed by the news of your abrupt retirement. Probably you gave hint in your previous comment that you will back home. Anyways at one point of time everybody has to hang the boot. Congratulations for completing meaningful two years at Steemit and achieving many milestones in a short span. Wish you a good health.

 2 months ago 

There is nothing to be disappointed as I have a house in this country so I will come and go as I wish. As far as the job contract is concerned, I am feeling free as it will give me my long awaited chance of completing my book on travel. Thanks for your visit and kind words.

 2 months ago 

Welcome.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 2 months ago 

Thanks!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Interesting post, i enjoyed reading your daily routine and felt like all.is happening in front of me. Happy second anniversary on steemit, wish you many many happy years on steemit and look forward to reading more posts from you. All the best.

 2 months ago 

Thanks!

 2 months ago 

Congratulations bro,It's such a wonderful journey on steemit platform. Go ahead and achieved your goal.🥳

 2 months ago 

Thank you!

 2 months ago 

Congratulations for your success and be happy by enjoying your day. I think that today was your account birthday 🎂 so happy birthday to your account😁. Yes I believe that we all are making mistakes while posting a post but we can't identify it before posting. After posting we can see few mistakes while scrolling from up to down. Physical game are really helpful for us to maintain our physical fitness and mental health as stable. Thanks for sharing this wonderful post with us. Keep rocking by posting more posts.

 2 months ago 

Thank you!

 2 months ago 

OMG 😲 times flies, congratulations to you friend. Definitely anyone can make a lot in Steemit with such constance and dedication.

By the way, isn't that kitchen looking great? I mean... The perfect word for that is: "Tidiness".😃

 2 months ago 

Your hard work and dedication are seen through your daily engagements on the platform. Congratulations on your two years anniversary and great achievements on Steemit. Many success to you!🎉🎉

 2 months ago 

Look what the timezone difference can do since I am 10 hours ahead of your time. I logged in at about 9 am on Friday on this site but you must be sleeping right now. Yes, I agree I did a lot of work on this site as I was laid off for over 2 years. However, now I am planning to quit my regular job and devote all my time to travel and online. Thanks for your visit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72