You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Have Completed Two Years on Steemit- The diary Game 13-05-2024

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

So we will come more closer to you through diary game. I'm also slightly disappointed by the news of your abrupt retirement. Probably you gave hint in your previous comment that you will back home. Anyways at one point of time everybody has to hang the boot. Congratulations for completing meaningful two years at Steemit and achieving many milestones in a short span. Wish you a good health.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

There is nothing to be disappointed as I have a house in this country so I will come and go as I wish. As far as the job contract is concerned, I am feeling free as it will give me my long awaited chance of completing my book on travel. Thanks for your visit and kind words.

 5 months ago 

Welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64