SEC-S16W1 | My Memorable Trip In Childhood | First train journey of my life to Dhaka].

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

image.pngsource

Hello fellow travelers, how are you, hope you are well and having a good time. The new season of engagement challenge is here. Today I will share a great travel story from my childhood. First Week Theme My Memorable Childhood Trip

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Name and description of the place you remember as the best trip of your childhood.

20230704_142918.jpg

For me train travel is the safest and most enjoyable. It was my first ride and the distance was about 400 km. I went to my aunt's house in Dhaka. My aunt lives in Dhaka due to her job. I went to Dhaka for a few days after my eighth grade final exam. This trip is memorable for me as I enjoy train journey. During the 9 hour train journey I enjoyed the view outside from the window. We left for it from our local railway station Chilahati to Dhaka Kamalapur railway station.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

All the people accompanying you on this journey.

We went to Dhaka with my elder brother because he was studying in Dhaka then. There were 4 of us on our trip. I am elder brother and my paternal grandmother. Nana Nani slept on the train but I was awake all the way.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Anecdotally unique information you will love outstanding.

20230729_165944.jpg

Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh, is equal to night and day, where the lights shine brightly. We reached Kamalapur railway station in the morning and went nicely to aunt's house. I have come to Dhaka, I will see many things in these few days, I will take a double-decker bus. On the first day we went to the zoo and were very happy to see the animals in the cages. It was the first time in my life to visit Dhaka and Chiriyakhana, Park, Ahsan Manjil, Lalbagh Fort, Buriganga river launch made me very disappointed. It was a memorable time in my life.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Any other details or aspects you would like to share with us on the publication. What happened on the trip?

image.pngsource

Train travel was a completely new experience even though I take it for granted now. The hijras in the train are hawking money from everyone who does not pay or refuses to pay and behaves very badly. As they approached us, Nana extended a 10 taka note towards them. They left with me observing their entire activities. It was a new experience for me then. I invite you @shahariar1 @jollymonoara @shahid76 to participate in this great contest.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpjsRDpbab9DzvuwRB1pk9ifuXBpgu3AEaJ5vusLvvnyxpapdB4m9rjDUNiHtWAa3WXKzWd1MxpJU9YoJbJwdWp9UaRB3pBsGYfs4QSRsQ1R1DppjaUzjDwUuy2Qpi9weSuqCyLySQiXGZ26Wr.jpeg

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 3 months ago 

Thanks for your encouraging support.

 3 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼
Exploring Dhaka with your family and visiting places like the zoo, Chiriyakhana, Park, Ahsan Manjil, Lalbagh Fort, and the Buriganga river launch must have been an enriching experience. It's always special to discover new places and create lasting memories, especially during childhood.



Curated by @hotspotitaly

 3 months ago 

Wow that travel site is awesome. Your writing is interesting. I would like to visit your travel destination. Because I want to see the special beauty of that place.

 2 months ago 

Wow, sounds like you had an amazing train journey! Traveling by train is indeed something special. It's not just about reaching your destination, but also about the experience along the way. Being able to soak in the scenery outside the window for 9 hours must have been quite an adventure. And visiting your aunt in Dhaka sounds like a lovely reason for the trip. It's these kinds of memorable experiences that make traveling so enjoyable. Thanks for sharing your story! 🚂

 2 months ago 

I think the safest way to travel is by train. I am comfortable traveling by train. Yes as a first journey I will remember it all my life. Thanks for your valuable comments friend.

 2 months ago 

Hello friend

Your vsiist to your aunt's abode in Dhaka through your long craved train travel about 400 km was really worthwhile. You stressed it was about 9 hours, pretty long but it was worth it. I'm glad you shared this entry with us and success in the challenge my dear friend

The city basically in which your trip Gone when you were child was Dhaka and this is interesting to know that you were with your elder brother and total people were so I think you guys made a lot of memories with each other and I think there is something special in Dhaka because I have visiting many posts and they are talking about their visit in Dhaka city I wish you good luck

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments. Dhaka is the capital of Bangladesh where many people are employed and people go to visit this city. I also saw museums and other establishments within the city.

My pleasure to comment and engage with your post.
Now I understand that there are things related to history like museum in Dhaka that's why Bangladesh people always tend to visit Dhaka city due to that speciality.
Thanks for responding back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48