You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W1 | My Memorable Trip In Childhood | First train journey of my life to Dhaka].

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

Wow, sounds like you had an amazing train journey! Traveling by train is indeed something special. It's not just about reaching your destination, but also about the experience along the way. Being able to soak in the scenery outside the window for 9 hours must have been quite an adventure. And visiting your aunt in Dhaka sounds like a lovely reason for the trip. It's these kinds of memorable experiences that make traveling so enjoyable. Thanks for sharing your story! 🚂

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I think the safest way to travel is by train. I am comfortable traveling by train. Yes as a first journey I will remember it all my life. Thanks for your valuable comments friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57